EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$14.99

Savings of: $5.06 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

من احلى الزيوت واخفها قواما

Posted by Sulisweet on Apr 25, 2016

رائع جدا استعمله على المنطقه الحساسه بعد الحلاقه خفيف جدا سريع الامتصاص يمنع تحسس الجلد بعد الحلاقه اخلطه مع شامبو الشعر والنتيجه روعه مره حبيته اذا اعجبتك تجربتي اضغط يس 🌹

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3230969 on Apr 25, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for skin but doesn't smell nice

Posted by BlueMountaineer on Apr 24, 2016

Much prefer other oils for my face which smell better, won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

عادي مو مره

Posted by 5380897439383806297 on Apr 24, 2016

لا بأس به بصراحه مو قد المدح اللي عليه استخدمته لبشرتي فقط

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Posted by 4784291569811574211 on Apr 23, 2016

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

A wonderful

Posted by 4672370683343121532 on Apr 22, 2016

Moisturizer for skin: - Contains jojoba oil to the high amount of material Alsaramad that covers the skin cells, and is responsible for skin moisturizing, with jojoba oil is absorbed quickly into the skin cells, in addition to its use as a natural remedy for eczema. * Treat acne: - often results in clogged pores to the appearance of acne or pimples, and the problem is that the cosmetics used in the reduction of acne contain animal fats, making it a very bad skin used, but it is different when you are using Jojoba oil is an antiseptic, non-greasy texture, helps to get rid of pimples and blackheads is also working to purify the affected premises and cleaning Almsmam without leaving any trace or scars on the skin. Jojoba is effective in reducing skin wrinkles oil An anti-inflammatory * Cleaner for skin: - Kmazil can use jojoba oil for makeup and skin cleanser to where it is put a piece of wet cotton oil, jojoba and scanned on the face, as this oil helps to remove all traces of make-up * Hair growth: - The use of jojoba for the growth of hair oil is an excellent way to stimulate growth, * Excellent cleaner scalp: - Jojoba oil helps to clean the pores and the effects of blockages, which cause hair loss, plus it antibacterial and inflammation, which helps to maintain on the scalp and on her health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money carrier oil

Posted by 5028725141366506097 on Apr 12, 2016

Its a good jojoba oil at a really reasonable price but I do wish they would do something about the packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5194960610843795683 on Apr 11, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have for me

Posted by 4715050427938824199 on Apr 11, 2016

Jojoba is an excellent oil for hair, and this one is as good as any i've tried. My hair does much better with Jojoba than other popular oils like coconut or argen oil, and I love how affordable this one is. It seems to last forever, but when I eventually run out I'll be sure to repurchase. The packaging is not the best, oils have a habit of getting everywhere and this is certainly a bit guilty of that, but I doubt you'd find one packaged better at this price point, and I just keep mine in a ziplock bag for extra protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good oil but packaging is terrible

Posted by 4677685828581586993 on Apr 08, 2016

I lost half of the product since the lid/cap doesn't keep product inside: I stored the bottle closed but laying in my drawer and half of the product leaked out, highly disappointed. I hope the brand will change that! The oil is very good for my skin and has rejuvenating effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 515 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »