EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$14.99

Savings of: $5.06 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Simplemente genial

Posted by 4657065560106783245 on May 26, 2014

Hidrata el pelo, el rostro, la piel, sin sensacion grasa. Un basico. Increible

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better for face!

Posted by 5402837611618104951 on Jul 22, 2014

I use this oil for skin and hair, but i dont see a change in my hair, maybe cause my hair is too damaged, but for the face it is very good(helps my skin to stay moisturized throughout the day)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich

Posted by 5015500917200030083 on May 08, 2015

It's great for my skin and hair and good for mixing in soaps and other. The top had leaked in the mail box. I hope there would be some tape on it to keep it covered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

I enjoyed using this product. :) However, the bottle's design could be improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba oil

Posted by 4762347430152256570 on Nov 08, 2012

I can not fell the good from this oil, or may be I wrong in using it, since I use it by mix it with me shampoo, I fee very oily after I wash my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality has changed

Posted by 5195280316452853254 on May 31, 2015

I used to buy this oil in bulk for my hair. I have coerce curly hair and, previously, it worked wonders on it. My hair went silky soft and beautiful, as never before. Last two times I bought it, the smell of the oil was strange. My hair/skull would start smelling pretty awful the very next day. Like, very-very-very bad.. But it wasn't like that before. I had to stop using it for that new (pardon me, but that's the only way to describe it) almost throw-up smell of it. I wonder if anyone else has noticed the same. I would love to get back to using it, but not until the formula gets back to its previous level. I wonder if anyone else has noticed it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor a rancio.

Posted by Nereac on Mar 12, 2014

A las dos semanas de abrirlo cogió un olor a rancio. He tenido aceite de jojoba de otras marcas y no me había pasado, no se si sera por el mismo aceite o por el envase pero no lo volveré a comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weird smell

Posted by 5281352192282882332 on Apr 12, 2015

I didn't like the consistency of the oil, and it has a weird smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor packaging

Posted by 5624542430128616513 on Mar 18, 2016

Bought four bottles in one shipment and two of the four bottles leaked so I basically received three bottles. Not such good value anymore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product not received

Posted by 5755975675995755666 on Apr 08, 2013

This product will not work! It is a pity the money spent and deceived expectations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 567 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »