EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Latvia

Posted by gitapucina on Feb 02, 2011

smells terrible, stings and somehow dries my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

itches my skin

Posted by Reviewer3011728 on May 23, 2011

my skin is not sensitive and yet this itches me like mad, had to wash it off. I should have been warned by others who complained of the same problem. Also it stinks!I use weleda rose skincare now, much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

odeur juste horrible

Posted by 5325036607373150948 on Mar 17, 2013

je suis vraiment décue de ce produit, impossible de me l'appliquer sur le visage l'odeur est juste HORRIBLE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 29, 2012

Disappointing, usually find Now Foods products great, but this didn't feel good on skin. Disliked smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Would not purchase

Posted by Reviewer2876432 on Jul 28, 2009

I tried this product with the Liposome lotion as I saw in one of your testimonials and was very disappointed because my face broke out in a fine rash, cheeks were bright red, face was swolen and discolored in spots. The reaction lasted for a whole week!

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by Reviewer1285469 on Jan 31, 2011

burns my skin and left a rash will never buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Hate it!

Posted by Reviewer1332631 on Feb 01, 2013

I used it once and it made my skin tingly and dry. I gave it to my mom to try, she said it did the same thing to her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for me...

Posted by Reviewer2735431 on Sep 08, 2011

I had an allergic reaction to this, but I do have rosacea, & my skin is very sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

C. Swem

Posted by Reviewer1734948 on Sep 12, 2008

Not happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpriced!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1284503 on Feb 02, 2009

Lucky Vitamins sell for $9.96 only!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »