EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sooo much better than shea butter!!

Posted by Reviewer3209953 on Apr 11, 2011

I usually always order the shea butter, but this one melts so much better than shea butter and it's not as thick as she beuuter either

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Apr 12, 2011

I love it. Nature and very moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great chocolate smell, nice on the skin

Posted by Reviewer2883000 on May 07, 2011

the product comes in a nice small plastic jar, the chocolate smell is very nice, it melts and is spread well on the skin and absorbs quickly with no oily feeling. I really like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

what a smell!

Posted by Reviewer2443080 on May 23, 2011

this butter has incredible smell, the cocoa is so strong here but I like it. the butter is very solid, however it's enough to use my nail in order to use it. while rubbing it becomes very oily and easy to rub into skin. amazing butter for a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Cocoa Butter, with Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer1241789 on May 25, 2011

Good for every purpose. Moisturizing for face, hair and body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer3328676 on May 26, 2011

That's a great purchase! Very soft, well absorbing. No greasy luster after! I use it before going to bed and in 20 minutes I take off excess cream with a napkin. Doesn't provoke acne, even helps to heal the wounds after pimples. Good around eyes, no undereye bags and shadows. Good for my elbows either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very mostful.

Posted by Reviewer1915120 on Jun 10, 2011

absolutely no chemical but very moisturizing. love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Jun 10, 2011

Cool

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer3197262 on Jun 14, 2011

Moisturises well. No shining on the skin and absorbs very quickly. Like it. The smell is a little too sweet for me but it goes away fast. Its just a little hard to take it out of the container, but when on hand melts fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 4942083910411716789 on Mar 06, 2014

I'm very happy to found you . Best price and service. I'll be back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 205 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »