EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3100465 on Mar 21, 2011

I am delighted with this product! It smells incredibly tasty! And a very good moisturizing dry skin. I'll be pleased to once again buy this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3136893 on Oct 05, 2010

I love it! Rich in texture, oily, smells delicious! I will use it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great and smells great!

Posted by Reviewer3141105 on Apr 19, 2009

This is a great moisturizer! You can mix it with your regular lotion or facial moisturizer. I usually put the jar in a sink full of hot water to soften it while I shower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just perfect

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Feb 01, 2012

perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, Rich Product

Posted by Reviewer3158324 on Mar 09, 2011

This combination of CoCoa Butter with Jojoba Oil is very desirable for dry skin or preventative skin care. Because CoCoa Butter has a fairly hard consistency, just scoop a little with a small plastic sample spoon or regular spoon, or scrape a little up with the back side of your thumb nail. Let it melt between your palms and apply as desired. Smells like chocolate. A little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 28, 2010

very good product! can be used for everything. my skin has never been smoother. i use it for making body scrub, and it's also perfect for dry feet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top product

Posted by Reviewer3171302 on Feb 03, 2011

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good butter

Posted by Reviewer3174845 on Dec 30, 2010

Smells rather intensive but I like this great aroma of dark chocolate. Is moisturizing and easy to melt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

particularly pleasant smell

Posted by Sholik on Jul 14, 2012

use for smygcheniya heels and hands. gorgeous smell. store at room temperature, take out of the jar first scraped with a fingernail, as the texture is solid, but melts in your hands and easily spread on the skin. use at night after a bath: a pleasant and rewarding ritual)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I smell chocolate!

Posted by 5082193402242703313 on May 29, 2014

I think cocoa and shea butter shouldn't miss from a woman's house!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 207 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »