EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.99

Savings of: $0.49 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me encanta

Posted by ROSSITA on Oct 28, 2013

Deja los labios muy hidratados y suaves. Super recomendable. Más revisiones en mi cuenta, si te ha parecido de ayuda esta opinión, marca el SÍ abajo.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Отличные свойства и запах!

Posted by JainaP on Oct 24, 2013

Я очень полюбила этот бальзам. Приятно пахнет мятой, губы холодит прилично. Увлажнение и защита на уровне, не требуется постоянное нанесение. Расходуется экономно, текстура идеальная: достаточно плотная, не рыхлая, но и не свечка.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pure Love

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I love all of these lip balms. Great for sensitive folks. I order one with each order I place. Great peppermint flavor too. Subtle, but refreshing. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by PurplePegasus on Sep 30, 2013

Perfect consistency and flavor. Too cold for winter lips, perfect for summer. Darn shame it's not organic. Now should up the quality of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quite a good lip balm for the price, but ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... not even close to the best ones here on iHerb. If you like peppermint however there aren't so many of them around here on iHerb, so give it a shot if you're a peppermint fan. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No moisture

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Aug 01, 2013

This just stays on the lips, doesnt absorb or moisturize. Weird, plasticky smell to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice lip balm. Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by More-Special-Offers on Jul 30, 2013

Great for summer, has a little cooling effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I love the tingly feeling when you first put it on your lips. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Отлично // Very well

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

Приятный мятный запах, холодит. Увлажняет не сильно, но помада ложится гораздо лучше, чем на губки ню. Больше отзывов на моей странице. Велкам! :) // Pleasant minty smell, cold. Moisturizes not much, but lipstick falls far better than nude lips. Visit my page for more reviews...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1285947 on Apr 22, 2013

This lip balm is moisturizing and the texture is smooth and not sticky or too waxy. The peppermint flavor is so refreshing and it helps to freshen up your mouth. This is my favorite flavor out of all the Now Foods lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 447 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »