EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.99

Savings of: $0.49 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Nice price and nice flavour! A very good one also is Thorne Organics, Lip Balm. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Oct 28, 2013

deja los labios bien hidratados gracias a la lanolina. Aún asi me gusta más el de menta. Más revisiones en mi cuenta, si te ha parecido de ayuda esta opinión, marca el SÍ abajo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on May 10, 2010

Lovely texture and scent. Doesn't smell like pomegranate to me, but I still enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2860396 on Aug 31, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Purse Lip Balm~!

Posted by SunDownSeede on Mar 29, 2010

I LOVE the flavor of this Lip Balm and isnt waxy like most!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kissable Indeed

Posted by Reviewer2742308 on May 19, 2010

This product really does keeps my lips moist and soft. It's all natural so you feel good about using it. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lip balm

Posted by Reviewer1748003 on May 31, 2010

Most lip balms are too waxy and stiff for me. This one covers nicely and lasts longer than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1189064 on Dec 07, 2011

Got this as a free sample for my last order. It very nice, keeps my lips moist and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Dec 05, 2011

This was a free item. Seems to work well. Came in handy during the recent windy weather keeping my lips moist. I would buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Dec 05, 2011

I love the scent of pomegranate. It reminds me more of cherry scent. And it feels good on lips. It moisturizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 297 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »