EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.99

Savings of: $0.49 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Oct 28, 2013

deja los labios bien hidratados gracias a la lanolina. Aún asi me gusta más el de menta. Más revisiones en mi cuenta, si te ha parecido de ayuda esta opinión, marca el SÍ abajo.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good smell

Posted by 5554200031933261951 on Oct 11, 2013

I like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

Great flavor, not too powerful. Perfectly soft and great for those with sensitivities! I've ordered 4 already! Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 4872589058824755433 on Oct 09, 2013

5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite a good lip balm for the price, but ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... you can find better here on iHerb. Badger company has some really nice and big balms, try them out. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells good enough to eat

Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Aug 14, 2013

This was one of my favourite freebies from iherb. The balm is very moisturising and smells sweet. I have to stop myself from licking it off my own lips :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful smell

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

But for my dry lips it didnt do much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by 5125850635733939149 on Jul 27, 2013

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

Pleasant aroma. Good consistence. Lips don't dry and aren't weather-beaten.My wife and the daughter constantly use it in colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one

Posted by Reviewer3135137 on May 12, 2013

smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 503 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »