EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.99

Savings of: $0.49 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite

Posted by Reviewer2315802 on Mar 01, 2016

I have nothing bad to say. Perfect in every way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love love

Posted by 5562623491260875651 on May 17, 2016

Yummy smell nice desu

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best for Me

Posted by sakurache12 on Oct 14, 2016

I have finally found the lip balm that suits my lips. It also makes your lips pinkish. Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by NinaNystuen on Apr 01, 2012

This works really well when you've first worked a little to get enough on. The stck is very compact - which makes it kind of hard to apply enough to have an effect - but once you've done that it both smells good and feels good - and definetly does its job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1188946 on Apr 07, 2012

This lip balm has a pleasant smell, well humidifies and protects from a wind and even a frost. but it is quickly erased and in some (1-2) hours it is necessary to repeat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Given as a gift, well-received

Posted by Reviewer1232809 on Dec 14, 2011

Gave this as a gift, and the recipient was very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Protection

Posted by Reviewer2671793 on Dec 05, 2011

The Pomegranate Lip Balm has been a great help in the windy weather we have been having - and has a good taste, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good item

Posted by Reviewer1680649 on Dec 07, 2011

I really enjoyed the smell of this lip balm and it also helped my lips to be more moisturized, which was my goal when ordering this lip balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so smooth!

Posted by lchchchiyo on Sep 28, 2010

so smooth, really seems to moisturizes my lips!! the flavour is not really Pomegranate to me, smells like morello which i love! would buy again:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal balm

Posted by Reviewer3106781 on Apr 25, 2011

Like it, but it does not last for long and no great smell of pomegranate - will not order again, but will use till the end.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 507 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »