EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.99

Savings of: $0.49 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kissable, yes ;)

Posted by Reviewer3061764 on Dec 07, 2011

Lovely pomegranate scent! Absolutely nothing compares to shea butter as lip balm, but this product is handy, feels silky & looks shiny on lips and works as most normal lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1474256 on Dec 14, 2011

Doesn't have a too strong scent. I prefer it to several other lip balms

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful smell

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

But for my dry lips it didnt do much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite a good lip balm for the price, but ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... you can find better here on iHerb. Badger company has some really nice and big balms, try them out. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know

Posted by 5022976078633263715 on Jul 05, 2012

Didn't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty dirt

Posted by Reviewer3340248 on Dec 13, 2011

not that great. I use burt's bee's and it's way better not to mention hard to top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Mar 11, 2012

Better than all the average lip balms I have tried/used in my life and smelled wonderful. Not pomegranate though, absolutely a cherry-ish smell, which I loooove!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

It is very good balm, I live the smell of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lip balm

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Dec 07, 2011

The flavour is superb but the lip balm itself could be a little more moisturising. It's not enough for my dry lips in the winter, but I love using it every night before going to bed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Un peu collant

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 23, 2012

Baume pour les lèvres bien fondant mais qui en laisse beaucoup sur les lèvres, ce n'est pas très agréable ni et ne laisse pas de belles lèvres bien lisses. A utiliser plutôt en traitement de nuit qu'en journée!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 504 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »