EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

so, so

Posted by Reviewer2206967 on Aug 13, 2008

good product but, don't wait too much. makes rashes.. tested on me and my sister.. tough it makes your skin feel fine.. just don't wait to much! even, I think there's no need it to dry completely..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Oil Removing Mask

Posted by 5738280034570042425 on May 10, 2016

good mask to remove oil but doesn't work as i thought it would (getting stuff out of the pores, etc.).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 26, 2012

After applying the changes do not notice much, except red spots. Or mask work or because I do not fit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2608346 on Aug 29, 2012

Aztec healing clay its better and you get more for the price. But i use this clay for masks and washing my face. Leaves it soft but not the best at drawing out dirt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by 5578384069922829504 on Aug 22, 2013

No he podido probarlo todavíaa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Si pero

Posted by 5288018705489365220 on Feb 01, 2014

Me gusta, pero es incomodo para hacer la mezcla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mascarilla

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Feb 20, 2014

Me la preparo muy facilmente, se seca enseguida y la verdad es que te deja una piel muy suave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on May 28, 2014

This product is okay. I am not very impressed by this product. It could be mixed with water or apple cider vinager.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reaccion

Posted by 5606828722184274427 on Jul 15, 2014

la primera vez que lo use me fue genial, a la segunda me hizo reacción, no se lo achaco al producto en si, quizá hice algo mal, de todos modos iré con cuidado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5195068865660130589 on Jul 30, 2014

Llevo usándola como 3 veces ya y limpia bastante el rostro, la disuelvo con agua de rosas y la verdad es que no me causado ninguna irritación ni nada, tengo la piel mixta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »