EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

no

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 26, 2012

After applying the changes do not notice much, except red spots. Or mask work or because I do not fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

so, so

Posted by Reviewer2206967 on Aug 13, 2008

good product but, don't wait too much. makes rashes.. tested on me and my sister.. tough it makes your skin feel fine.. just don't wait to much! even, I think there's no need it to dry completely..

Was this review helpful to you?

as expected

Posted by Reviewer2303561 on May 26, 2009

good clay

Was this review helpful to you?

ok mask, but didn't really notice any results

Posted by Reviewer2907303 on Feb 26, 2010

nice mask, but took forever to dry....probably won't purchase again, just because I prefer the Queen Helene mud mask as it is cheaper & easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

alright

Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Aug 16, 2010

comes in powder that you mix with water, it works. Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

It did not suit me

Posted by Reviewer2656084 on Aug 16, 2011

After using my face became red.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Norway

Posted by Reviewer2557487 on Nov 14, 2011

Ok Clay. I got very red but and it burned but it went away after a while... the product was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Squeezes!

Posted by Reviewer1549053 on Nov 23, 2011

The best yet cheapest clay mask that I've tried. I've tested it on many of my friends and family members, and we've all the same results : Smoother, brighter skin, and the pimples dry up (which is a good thing).

Was this review helpful to you?

Burned my skin.

Posted by Reviewer2853471 on Jan 29, 2012

I'm not sure about this. I followed the directions, and it certainly felt like it was purifying my skin as it got intensely tight during the drying process. When I washed it off I had a distinct red line all around my forehead and jawline where my skin looked and felt sunburned. I applied some hemp and coconut oil, and it eventually went away (couple of hours). I didn't feel any pain as such, and it didn't hurt or itch during application. Maybe it's normal? My face was super clean and shiny though!

Was this review helpful to you?

:/

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Apr 18, 2012

Works ok, but I get very red in the face after use. Looks like a sun burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »