EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by eldeen on Mar 02, 2012

I use it with jojoba oil and it makes my skin feel very soft. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, European Clay Powder, 6 oz (170 g) review

Posted by 1Petra on Apr 09, 2012

This is just great.I use it once a week and leave my skin so smooth. I mix with water and few drops of vitamin E oil.love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Buy !!

Posted by devraaj21 on Apr 15, 2012

This is the best clay mask , i have ever used , its not messy at all ,it tighten my pore and give me a clear complexion , once applied you will feel it is tightening your skin , it really work . will never stop buying this .

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Taxcollector on Apr 23, 2012

it is excellent clear the akne

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2542129 on Apr 30, 2012

I have never used clay before, so I can't speak to the quality of the product in comparison to others. That said, this is a really cool face mask! It really cleaned the gunk out of the pores on my nose (which nothing else I have found other than ocm does) and left my skin very soft. I'll definitely be using it a lot in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

face

Posted by Reviewer2398372 on Jun 13, 2012

maravilhosa, cumpre o que promete

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2156173 on Jun 16, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it :))

Posted by Reviewer2768164 on Jun 22, 2012

It really makes your skin looking and feeling cleaner and smoother . Me and my mom love it . I mix a few drops of tea tree essential oil and tiny bit of coconut oil in it . Highly recommend!!:)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural way to deep clean your face!

Posted by 4926002249152582545 on Jun 23, 2012

LOVE this clay!!you can DIY the deep clean mask that suits yourself and it is natural!! When I have some breakout on my face, I will add a drop of tea tree oil together with jojoba oil, my face feel clean and hydrated at the same time! Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really detox my face..

Posted by Healthyfamily on Jun 28, 2012

The European Clay Powder really help to detox my face, it also massage your face while doing mask ^_^ Thank you Now Foods, ^_^ Thank you Iherb..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 355 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »