EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Product Excellence

Posted by 5721865741647829638 on Aug 03, 2016

Thank you for your service excellence

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its very good!

Posted by 5005123899005119302 on Jun 14, 2013

you can see the difference right away. I use it as a face mask. It cleans pores while they also becomes smaller. my grandmother told me that everyone in the past used it for hair washing and showering. They had soft and strong skin and hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by 5066074907145847418 on Oct 04, 2014

I have sensitive skin so I do add an essential oil, but omg this mask is amazing !!! Seriously clears the skins, especially black/white heads and the skin is left feeling so soft and supple ! A little tingling sensation, but it's nothing to worry about if it only lasts a little bit while it's drying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5344754486792543701 on May 18, 2016

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Lyanne on Dec 27, 2013

Cleans skin very well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gooooood

Posted by 5577873938965502255 on Nov 21, 2016

clean the spots

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect base for diy masks

Posted by Reviewer2645429 on Apr 13, 2013

Perfect base for DIY facial masks. You can add any ingredient you like to make a perfect masks. I love adding a little oil and honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5511450306069845191 on Oct 28, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Besst Facial Mask!

Posted by Reviewer2652228 on Mar 23, 2014

Now Foods, European Clay Powder has been my facial mask go to. It leaves my face fresh and smooth, and actually helps with clearing black heads,dark spots and oily areas. You can actually feel it working, pulsating to detoxify and leave skin smooth and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2618335 on Nov 01, 2011

This is a quality basic clay you can use to make any sort of mask customized for your skin type. For dry areas mix in some water and coconut oil or olive oil, for oily areas use plain water and maybe a drop or 2 of tea tree oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 429 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »