EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A must have.

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Jul 27, 2013

Use it once/ week to pull toxins out of my skin/ kill bacteria. The perfect detox mask that really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Face mask

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

I love this. It is very economical, and you can mix it to suit your skin type. The only downside is that it takes a little more effort to prepare each time than the facemasks you just squeese out of the container. But its really not an issue, this product is amazing anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product

Posted by 5394179914141076473 on Aug 12, 2013

Perfect product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Aug 21, 2013

Theres a tightening effect when its drying out on the skin, feels like the clay is sucking hard on the skin. After that skin feels extremely clean and soft. Will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff.

Posted by glutenfreegirl on Sep 11, 2013

Don't leave on too long or it will make your face red... happened to me last time, but works great for oily skin to suck out all the gunk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clay is good!

Posted by 5102828359621888440 on Sep 21, 2013

I love masks with clay, they do work

Was this review helpful to you?

a very good product!

Posted by 5425098720589449223 on Sep 24, 2013

i used this product twice and it made my skin silky and glowing..

Was this review helpful to you?

可以

Posted by Diandian on Oct 05, 2013

前天把这个面膜拿到美容院,请美容师帮我敷到脸上,结果她傻乎乎的,一口气给我倒掉了半瓶

Was this review helpful to you?

great mask

Posted by 5555446887147011063 on Oct 23, 2013

Great clay mask! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4625170371745707962 on Oct 25, 2013

I love this product with affordable price. I use it once a week, it cleans my face effectively. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 375 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »