EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great mask :)

Posted by Reviewer3080723 on Jan 08, 2016

The Now Foods European Clay powder makes a great mask. It gives your skin a deep clean. It is easy to work with, you can use it in many different ways and a little goes a long way. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

thank you

Posted by 4733461469608545043 on Dec 25, 2015

very goood

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good mask

Posted by 4683167499650925508 on Dec 17, 2015

I don't have anything to add to other people's remarks except that I agree, the mask is one of the best I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

good pore tightening product

Posted by 5683504656463527974 on Dec 14, 2015

I apply this product with a form of mixture with some water. It makes my skin fresh and pores look tightened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by 5246113392122018026 on Dec 13, 2015

Really nice product, it is a bit fiddly to use, but lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleanse

Posted by 5356677145365361443 on Dec 11, 2015

Cleanses well, leaves the skin clean and smooth, blends with water and oils well, no fragrance, like that it's completely natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Dec 10, 2015

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Καλό

Posted by AngieKariofilli on Nov 15, 2015

Είναι μια πολύ καλή και οικονομική λύση. Πάντα θα έχω σκόνη αργίλου για να κάνω μάσκες προσώπου. Είναι η πιο οικονομική λύση και μπορείς να φτιάξεις τη σύνθεση της όπως σου αρέσει ανάλογα με το πόσο νερό και σκόνη θα επιλέξεις να προσθέσεις. Γράφει ότι κάνει για όλους τους τύπους δέρματος αλλά θα έλεγα πως βοηθάει περισσότερο τα λιπαρά δέρματα ή όσους υποφέρουν από φραγμένους πόρους. Επίσης πρέπει να προσέξεις πόση ώρα την αφήνεις στο πρόσωπο. Θα έλεγα όχι πάνω από πέντε λεπτά γιατί μπορεί να ερεθίσει την επιδερμίδα πολύ εύκολα. Αν έχεις ένα ψεκαστήρι με νερό ή ροδόνερο θα βοηθήσει ώστε να μην αφυδατωθεί το πρόσωπο και θα αποφύγεις τον κίνδυνο αυτό.

Was this review helpful to you?

buena pero no apto para flojos

Posted by vivianatorero on Oct 30, 2015

y yo soy muy floja para las mascarillas prefiero que venga listas para aplicar!

Was this review helpful to you?

loooooove

Posted by sharao on Oct 25, 2015

this was my first mud mask that I've purchased and I enjoy this very much. leaving it on for just enough time leaves my skin clean and refreshed afterwards. I really like it and would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 349 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »