RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽464.35

₽465.02

Экономия: ₽0.67 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

great mask

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2181211 Dec 23, 2010

leaves my face glowing and firm.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

facial mask

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2749325 Jul 30, 2010

excellent product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Freederika Mar 15, 2011

Good clay for making a mask on your own)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2404977 Mar 15, 2011

I like it

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like this a lot

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3280775 Mar 20, 2011

if your into facials and natural things for your face, please add this product. You mix it yourself and BAM...... I really recommend this product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

European Clay Powder - Now Foods

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2169565 Mar 20, 2011

I have tried several clay powders and this one never clumps, which is why I keep buying it. I add a spoonful each of honey and warm water, mix and it makes a great mask. I highly recommend it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

works great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1831792 Sep 28, 2010

Great mask!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1295229 Apr 20, 2010

This product is great for my acne-prone skin. I use it as an all over face mask mixed with water, and also use it as a spot treatment for cystic acne, and it helps draw it out. It works better for this than many I have tried.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

God answered my prayers

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1910534 May 06, 2010

After struggling to find a facial mask that was gentle enough for my oiliy but sensitive skin. This product is GREAT! I could actually feel it pulling all of the impurities out of my skin. and I am soooo happy to say no irritation to my skin. This is a miracle God answered my prayers....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

European Clay

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3057714 May 16, 2010

Wonderful clay for a drawing facial mask. Makes skin look poreless and oxygenated. I've even used it internally for cleansing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 71-80 из 364

« Предыдущая | 6 7 8 9 10 | Следующая »