EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

PERFECT FOR HAIR AND SKIN

Posted by 5605390225136038347 on Oct 30, 2014

LOVING NOWS GRAPESEED OIL I USE ON MY HAIR AND SKIN AND CHANGE IT UP WHEN I USE THE COCONUT OIL INSTEAD. IT DEPENDS ON HOW DRY MY HAIR AND SKIN GET

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by 5000299211570985320 on Nov 13, 2014

This is one great product that i use as base for pre shave oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente aceite

Posted by 4903748603752652433 on Nov 17, 2014

Menos conocido que otros, es maravilloso para la piel, incluso para las pieles maduras. Da luminosidad y no deja película grasa. Para el cuerpo es buenísimo para prevenir las estrias. Altamente recomendable y muy económico.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4996228053803021095 on Dec 26, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5440177540717838125 on Jan 04, 2015

The oil is very pleasant to use. It doesn't have any clear smell, doesn't leave any unpleasant oily perception on my body, it leaves only pleasant impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5354926348633954183 on Jan 09, 2015

Great oil, I use it all over my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5202927972660248388 on Jan 24, 2015

Lightweight, absorbs well and tames frizzy hair. Plus can moisturize skin as well! Double bonus! Plus fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for face (acne prone)

Posted by 5321366217693357162 on Feb 13, 2015

I have acne prone skin and have been using this oil and it works fantastic without clogging pores, plus the bottle is so big it lasts long

Was this review helpful to you?

grapeseed oil

Posted by ElenMarfel on Apr 29, 2015

Grapeseed oil is very useful. Google it. Now foods oil has a good combination of price, quality and size. What else can be need?

Was this review helpful to you?

A very nice oil

Posted by 5035532728620294649 on Oct 02, 2015

A very nice oil for hair and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 244 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »