EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Khrystyna

Posted by Reviewer2970293 on Mar 30, 2011

mmm..great for skin and salds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great all over body oil

Posted by Reviewer2985824 on Apr 10, 2011

healthy natural chenical free body lotion. great for after shaving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

16 fl oz Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2992722 on Feb 14, 2012

I'm a repeat buyer of this excellent product! Really hydrates your skin and IS light enough to use with conditioner. I learned about it from my Massage therapost, it is all she uses...great stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2996077 on Oct 16, 2010

this is a great conditioner to add to ur conditiners for a nice deep condition...very light I like very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great natural moisturer

Posted by Reviewer2998637 on Feb 18, 2011

Great product. I apply it for my skin - face and hands mainly. It moistures very well and the skin is not oily in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by Reviewer2832365 on Jun 01, 2012

I use it mix with other oil for make up remover, I use it as body lotion after shower, it make skin smooth and soft !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer3077113 on Apr 28, 2011

Fantastic product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer2898599 on Mar 11, 2010

I am very happy with the products I ordered from iherbs I will definitely continue to order and use this site. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2904849 on Dec 20, 2011

Best moisturizer I have ever tried. Use on body and face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday oil

Posted by SRicketts on Aug 30, 2011

I have been using the oil almost for all my cooking. Makes me happy to know that I can use something so healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 249 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »