EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Dec 03, 2010

really good value. large bottle, but without all the dirt mixed in normal hair conitioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is usually a good brand...

Posted by Reviewer1614625 on Nov 28, 2010

...but I won't be ordering this conditioner again. It made my fine, heat-damaged curly hair sticky and brittle. Gloppy and hard to rinse out. Ick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasent smell!

Posted by Reviewer1220445 on Oct 25, 2010

Bought it on sale so good for the price.Like the smell and the fact that it is organic. It does not give dry-out feeling to the hair. However you need to use it in ample(double the regular) quantity to condition your hair, also you have to leave it in your hair a little longer than the regular conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

More please

Posted by Reviewer2624798 on Oct 16, 2010

Great stuff, lets have more products like these!! Absolutley no need for all that chemical gunk

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3335344 on Oct 09, 2010

Haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant and effective

Posted by Reviewer1679632 on Sep 29, 2010

I love NOW products and have never had a bad one. My favorite conditioner is Berry Full, which, if you are looking for a volumizer, definitely works, every time. I also have damaged hair, so I'm alternating with this one. Herbal Revival is pleasant and conditions well, I'm expecting results to show eventually, not immediately. This conditioner already works a lot better than any salon stuff I tried. It's an outstanding value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value in a natural conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1239453 on Sep 24, 2010

Conditioners are hit or miss with most people. I think they key is alternating from one type to another. This product works and I'm happy with it. Now Foods makes the finest-quality products at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by Reviewer1315035 on Sep 05, 2010

This conditioner works well, but is a little sticky. I use it before I shampoo. I leave it on for five minutes, then shampoo. It adds a lot of body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3086358 on Aug 29, 2010

I don't think this conditioner leaves my long hair as soft as I would like. It's ok as an everyday conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2061132 on Aug 21, 2010

I loved this conditioner! Its only downside is a slightly pungent, herby smell (which is fine for me because I use a shampoo which would otherwise leave my hair smelling too floral so this balances it out nicely). Otherwise it's a thick and creamy consistency, easy to massage into the hair and rinses out very easily. It leaves my hair completely smooth, frizz free, soft and super manageable. Repurchasing and recommending to friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »