EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2974620 on Jan 25, 2011

this works very well, especially when used as a deep conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

creamy

Posted by Reviewer3182032 on Jul 08, 2010

the scent is a bit weird- not bad just odd. But it does help with snarls which is what i need and the price was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3086358 on Aug 29, 2010

I don't think this conditioner leaves my long hair as soft as I would like. It's ok as an everyday conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasent smell!

Posted by Reviewer1220445 on Oct 25, 2010

Bought it on sale so good for the price.Like the smell and the fact that it is organic. It does not give dry-out feeling to the hair. However you need to use it in ample(double the regular) quantity to condition your hair, also you have to leave it in your hair a little longer than the regular conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing product

Posted by Reviewer2439506 on Jan 08, 2011

I am not impressed with this conditioner. It does not appear to be moisturizing. The texture/feel is not appealing and neither is the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not satisfied with this product.

Posted by Reviewer3054322 on Dec 08, 2010

I do not recommend this product, and I would not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Herbal Revival Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1381513 on Jan 20, 2011

I do not recommend this product. Hair after washing, dry and hard. Smell bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is usually a good brand...

Posted by Reviewer1614625 on Nov 28, 2010

...but I won't be ordering this conditioner again. It made my fine, heat-damaged curly hair sticky and brittle. Gloppy and hard to rinse out. Ick.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not advise

Posted by QIR015 on Jan 10, 2011

I did not like. Hair after washing is very hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3335344 on Oct 09, 2010

Haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »