EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer2554152 on Jul 27, 2010

Does it's job, only not so easy to comb my hair afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

creamy

Posted by Reviewer3182032 on Jul 08, 2010

the scent is a bit weird- not bad just odd. But it does help with snarls which is what i need and the price was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jul 07, 2010

A lot of hair problems have been solved, dry, damaged etc, My hair behaves without so much breakage and is moistureized not coated. I will continue with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works pretty well

Posted by Reviewer2785225 on Jul 05, 2010

I have very dry, very curly hair. I find that this conditioner doesn't work as well as some others out there, but it's a nice natural product that works fairly well. I use it when I need to wash my hair, but I don't have any particular occasion to go to where my hair needs to look its best. It gets the job done of conditioning my hair, but my hair looks better when I use a different, heavier conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good summer conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2127909 on Jun 17, 2010

We have been experiencing a hot, humid Kansas summer, so this conditioner is just the right formula. Not too heavy, yet conditions my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2662428 on May 25, 2010

This also is a great herbal conditioner. I am shopping a iherb a whole lot more they have good products at a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Now Offering

Posted by Reviewer2477036 on Apr 15, 2010

Works well/rinses out well

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for me

Posted by Reviewer2761724 on Mar 03, 2010

I am trying to find a more natual conditioner and this is not it. I have really thick, curly hair and it makes it tangle. Kindof the opposite of what it should do.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods - Herbal Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2492594 on Sep 26, 2009

This is an excellent product. I use color in my hair and the conditioner that comes with the hair color does not leave the hair soft like this does. It also has a very pleasing smell...a little lemony.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It was ok

Posted by Reviewer1116689 on Sep 14, 2008

Doesn't make my hair feel like the other conditioners. I will use again to see if I get better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »