EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, but...

Posted by Reviewer1315035 on Sep 05, 2010

This conditioner works well, but is a little sticky. I use it before I shampoo. I leave it on for five minutes, then shampoo. It adds a lot of body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasent smell!

Posted by Reviewer1220445 on Oct 25, 2010

Bought it on sale so good for the price.Like the smell and the fact that it is organic. It does not give dry-out feeling to the hair. However you need to use it in ample(double the regular) quantity to condition your hair, also you have to leave it in your hair a little longer than the regular conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3086358 on Aug 29, 2010

I don't think this conditioner leaves my long hair as soft as I would like. It's ok as an everyday conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

creamy

Posted by Reviewer3182032 on Jul 08, 2010

the scent is a bit weird- not bad just odd. But it does help with snarls which is what i need and the price was good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing product

Posted by Reviewer2439506 on Jan 08, 2011

I am not impressed with this conditioner. It does not appear to be moisturizing. The texture/feel is not appealing and neither is the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Herbal Revival Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1381513 on Jan 20, 2011

I do not recommend this product. Hair after washing, dry and hard. Smell bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is usually a good brand...

Posted by Reviewer1614625 on Nov 28, 2010

...but I won't be ordering this conditioner again. It made my fine, heat-damaged curly hair sticky and brittle. Gloppy and hard to rinse out. Ick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not satisfied with this product.

Posted by Reviewer3054322 on Dec 08, 2010

I do not recommend this product, and I would not buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not advise

Posted by QIR015 on Jan 10, 2011

I did not like. Hair after washing is very hard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3335344 on Oct 09, 2010

Haven't used it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »