EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

luv it

Posted by 4674252514702747161 on Mar 02, 2016

Good for daily shower, its so soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful

Posted by 4612228616711985964 on May 09, 2014

I've been a long time user of Aveda shampure, I've been looking for a more natural option and I have finally found it. The smell is natural and soothing and it makes my curly/wavy hair super soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5688344835545606694 on Aug 14, 2013

We tried this shampoo and the conditioner and we liked a lot. It has a pleasant smell, and if your hair is curly you makes it very nice. Also smooth hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo as a whole

Posted by 5422512528385195788 on Feb 21, 2013

Good shampoo as a whole. Quantity, price and flavor are great, the only thing to be desired is more foam, but having in mind that without the usual harsh chemicals, shampoo definitely worth a maximum rated (at least for me and my hair type)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love Now Products

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Nov 12, 2012

If it has the name NOW FOODS on it, it is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good natural shampoo!

Posted by Sublime on Jul 03, 2012

Very good natural shampoo! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Jun 13, 2011

Hair become clean, fresh, long and silk!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It's good. Enough to wash my hair.

Posted by Reviewer2034980 on Oct 13, 2010

This is my first time to use fluid natural shampoo. and is more better than normal chemical shampoo. First, it is good to body. You know what I mean, something natural, not harm to body etc. Second its abillty to wash hair is well enough. And finally it's very cheap. Very very cheap product. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My hair truly looks and feels revitalized

Posted by Reviewer2344314 on Jun 02, 2010

After a few weeks of using this, it really has improved the state of my hair. What I like about it most is it does not contain toxins that I find in other "natural" hair products. If you read labels, many companies manufacture shampoos and lotions with carageenan, which contains free-glutamate (a form of MSG) and it does get absorbed through the skin. MSG is a known neurotoxin that excites nerve cells to death.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods - Herbal Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2492594 on Sep 26, 2009

Excellent root restoring formula. Helps in strengthening the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »