EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mrs. SkAllen

Posted by 4706105427981277240 on Jan 22, 2016

Unfortunately this cream is not creamy enough for my dry 65 year old skin. The Liquid pump is much better for my skin and lasted for a few months since I only used one squirt after exfoliating in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5560011990416714995 on Dec 12, 2015

excellent cream for pm use^ will definitely buy another one, my skin has become more

Was this review helpful to you?

I ordered 10

Posted by 5218762060667934922 on Feb 22, 2015

Tried 1 and loved it. Quality vs. price its a great product. I ordered another 10 for my family and friends. However, my girlfriend who likes Ultra Facial Cream says this cream is bit stiff, that doesn't feel like absorbing to her skin right away. I love it. I have super dry skin and feels really good specially when I use it together with Physiogel AI cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent cream

Posted by 4729131794363035846 on Feb 21, 2015

I use this cream two years and very happy. Excellent moisturizer for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

attente de résultat

Posted by 4910462077728700730 on Jan 11, 2015

En cours d'utilisation....

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Skin - Good but not perfect

Posted by florclavel on Dec 12, 2014

Have been using it every night for 1,5 week. Really good cream - easy to apply and quickly absorbed, non-comedogenic even has narrowed my pores. But there is a big BUT, it doesn't moisturise dry skin enough. Anyway, I've noticed that skin on my face has more healthy look now. I'll recommend it for those who has normal and oily skin. For people who has dry skin - only in complex with other moisturiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic acid cream PM

Posted by Reviewer1935657 on Nov 11, 2014

I'm young and I use this cream during all day. Very good under make up, and it's not oily. Gives the moist I need, very nice texture and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

thick texture

Posted by 4844011397340515906 on Sep 02, 2014

This cream has a thick texture and it is a NIGHT cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hyaluronic Acid creme

Posted by 5548901343922194255 on Aug 08, 2014

This product works good for my skin now in summertime (it is in the winter with dry air and cold weather i know how good this cream is). I may not used it as often as i should to know what result i should expect, so i need more time to find out.

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by 5167559035527512223 on Jul 28, 2014

this is the best that I ever met

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »