EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Noticeable effect after a while

Posted by Reviewer3091514 on Dec 07, 2010

It is not heavy, not greasy but the effect is showing in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisture retention

Posted by Reviewer2167767 on May 03, 2011

I have been using this product for a week now and I find that it keeps my face moisturised till the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok Need to use longer

Posted by Reviewer1873811 on Dec 31, 2012

This is an inexpensive HA product so thought I would give it a try, only been using a couple of weeks, it sort of dries like a powder rather than a cream, at least on me, kinda like you have put a mask on. I generally wash it off later or use it at night. I am 61 and have just really started showing signs of aging...will continue to use to judge better..

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap and nice

Posted by Reviewer2051085 on Jan 11, 2013

a nice cream with the right ingredients and a good hydration action

Was this review helpful to you?

Love NOW!

Posted by Reviewer1123127 on Jan 30, 2013

This is nice night time facial moisturizer. If you have oily or combination skin, as I do, you will like how quickly this absorbs yet keeps your dry spots moist as well. No added scents!

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's working

Posted by 5668038631111959497 on Oct 02, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Krassy on Dec 14, 2013

I find it quite consistent, a bit hard to be absorbed by the skin. It has a bit strong citrus scent as well. After a month of use I see positive impact on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by marianF on Aug 13, 2012

Bought this for a friend and he likes it a lot, says it's one of the best moisturizers for dry skin he's ever used.Very light texture, very hydrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream!

Posted by 5343122824221461513 on Dec 08, 2012

Like the cream

Was this review helpful to you?

feels great !

Posted by Reviewer3317240 on Dec 09, 2012

absorbs well and brings an instant feeling skin relaxation

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »