EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great skincare

Posted by Reviewer2229888 on Oct 16, 2009

I really think this is probably the best I have used for results. It separates a bit and needs a good shake but otherwise it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value but the texture ..

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Nov 10, 2007

Great value. However, perhaps the weather in Singapore is hot, the creme texture seems not fresh and contains a little bit of water. The packaging of the real item is different from the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3058890 on Jan 16, 2011

I really like this hyaluronic acid cream. The ingredients are really good. I like that it doesn't feel greasy on the skin. I have an extremely sensitive and dry skin, and it can tolerate almost no creams. This cream doesn't cause an allergic reaction or a break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

very so-so

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Apr 05, 2010

I'm trying out a variety of anti-aging creams, toners, etc. Tried this because of the reviews. I don't like the smell and don't see any significant difference after using it for a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

like, but with reservations

Posted by Reviewer2065502 on Jan 02, 2011

I like what it does to my 'double chin', however, when it dries, there is a white flakey residue...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent moisturizer, but rancid odor

Posted by Reviewer2149369 on Aug 18, 2010

I bought this hyaluronic acid moisturizer because I have very dry, prematurely aging skin, and I usually love moisturizers with HA in it. This moisturizer works great, especially in use with the firming serum. The downside is, it has a terrible scent. I think the oils in it have gone rancid. I have had this problem in the past, with a different company, and they replaced the rancid lotion with a new one. Presto, no bad scent. I didn't bother to return this one, and still use the lotion. The odor only lasts during application. Hopefully, the next one I order won't be rancid.

Was this review helpful to you?

how hyaluronic acid day wrinklw remedy

Posted by Reviewer2884707 on Aug 23, 2010

good product. like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

cream

Posted by Reviewer1778990 on Dec 01, 2008

This cream had separated and didn't go on as well as I would have liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Sep 29, 2007

I have found this cream to have a very nice smoothing effect and it is non-greasy. I hope iHerb will continue to carry it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

lai

Posted by Reviewer1103317 on Nov 06, 2007

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »