EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jojoba oil

Posted by Trulyislander on Aug 24, 2012

Nice. Use it as one of the main ingredients in my own DIY facial and body oil. Comfortable with the texture and smell, no wonder a fav in skincare.

Was this review helpful to you?

très épais

Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Feb 08, 2013

je n'utilise pas trop pour le moment, trop gras pour mes cheveux. Qualité du produit parfaite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by Mardo92 on Apr 07, 2014

I use this on my hair. It's light and moisturizing, but I'm not crazy about the smell and it's a bit too greasy for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5431196033003424079 on Jun 17, 2014

This oil it is very useful. I use it for clean my eyes and waterproof products. You can use it for your hear, makeupmover,...

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Jojoba Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by 5598095859586961253 on Feb 08, 2015

Hidratante pero demasiado aceitoso para la piel o el pelo, por lo que lo podrás usar si luego puedes ducharte de nuevo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 4964812621813221990 on Aug 31, 2015

I wanted to use it to moisturise my body, but it wasn't effective enough. Works well on my face. I'm happy to use it , but will look for a cheaper alternative, such as avocado or almond oil, when it's finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Jojoba Oil

Posted by 4697384535547974691 on Aug 21, 2016

3 stars for iherb's competitive price, prompt delivery and acceptable product. Less 2 stars for SingPost's bad delivery and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

New product that I am trying

Posted by Reviewer1326702 on Nov 29, 2007

First time trying this - the jury is still out.

Was this review helpful to you?

no cure

Posted by Reviewer1023531 on Feb 15, 2011

I hoped that this would cure my very dry skin, but it did'nt. Skin feels nice and moist the first hour after applying, but then it's back to normal again....

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturising

Posted by Reviewer1028084 on Sep 20, 2011

good oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »