EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2278115 on Nov 04, 2012

Loved it & great quality!!! I use Jojoba oil in my hair conditioner, to grease my scalp and on my skin. Now Foods is a brand that has yet to disappoint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Jul 27, 2011

I use it on my face at night and my wet hair tips at the end of the shower. Smells nice and works great. Silky and smooth skin n hair. I also use this to remove my eye make-up. And I didn't expect this but it makes my eyelashes shiny and healthy. They even appeared to grow, which is a big deal because they are so small to begin with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !!

Posted by Reviewer2426617 on Sep 20, 2008

I have used it on my face and body and it has helped with my dry patches. I even use it on my dog, he tends to get those dry pates in the summer....works great !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great oil!

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Jan 24, 2014

i use it alot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer2430822 on Dec 14, 2011

One more oil from NOW series what I love. I have used already 3 different oils and Jojoba oil as well as Rose Hip Seed Oil are the real ones for my oily skin. I can just say for my self why I haven't heard about them earlier, it could save a lot of money what I wasted to buy so many cosmetics...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Mar 16, 2011

Love this product, I use it once a month for a hair conditioner and leave it on for 20 minutes and mix a few drops of rosemary essential oil to the jojoba oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best thing for skin!

Posted by 5342483539216051464 on Oct 02, 2016

Amazing amazing amazing.. I use it on my hair and skin. It is light and non greasy, and absorbed will. I will be repurchasing this again and again..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2437591 on Dec 19, 2012

Very nice product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Increible

Posted by 5758497075787864391 on Nov 30, 2014

Tiene multitud de usos y aplicaciones, desde nutrir a desmaquillar sin aportar productos nocivos y siendo característico de este producto que aplica la hidratación justa tanto para pieles secas como hidratadas lo que lo hace perfecto para las mixtas ya que aporta a cada zona lo que necesita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil

Posted by 5141613408730158226 on Aug 29, 2013

I was so very pleased with the purchase of this product. I am so glad I found you, and plan to reorder as soon as needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 308 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »