EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$12.99

Savings of: $4.23 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Todo un descubrimiento

Posted by 5603775179734325306 on Mar 17, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho, lo uso para añadirlo al gel de ducha, para el pelo, para la cara.. En mi opinión la relación calidad precio es muy buena

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't be without it!

Posted by 4716119358987152503 on Mar 25, 2014

I prefer Now Foods jojoba oil over others. The price is great, and the quality of their oils are exceptional

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5369387721314310633 on Apr 12, 2014

Though I have combined skin, it works great for it. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multipurpose!

Posted by Reviewer2719377 on Dec 04, 2012

I use this as a night cream, eye cream (one drop per eye), hand cream, foot cream, among my hair conditioner when my highlights seem dry and mat and among my body lotion when I need extra hydrating. I have always this lovely oil in bathroom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4840161436035884857 on May 16, 2014

Having african hair, this product does wonders helping my hair grow. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at great price!

Posted by vdoul-greece on Feb 26, 2014

I really love this oil!I bought it for my hair and my face skin. I use it adding some drops in my hair mask. My hair become healthier after a couple of uses. I also apply 3-4 drops directly on my face every night. I have dry, sensitive skin and I found it a great moisturizer, compared with other expensive treatments I used at past. It leaves my skin soft and the impressive is that is not as oily as expected. Finally, the bottle has a secure film on the top, preventing any loss of oil during shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vraiment très bien !

Posted by 5257353360289033387 on Feb 05, 2014

Une huile excellente pour la peau et les cheveux ! Je vous la recommande.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4650834517344517667 on Feb 11, 2014

It's just delish - simple - smells lovely - gives mouisture and overall is GOOD for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product.

Posted by 4856367356428785649 on Jan 08, 2014

My skin and hair love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for face

Posted by 5512978124054859581 on Jan 22, 2014

Thanks I herb...great shipping and packaging!!!... will be ordering again...I love this oil for the face (white female) and my 7 month old daughter eczema ...works great for her and me...two thumbs up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 310 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »