EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$12.99

Savings of: $4.23 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Jul 27, 2011

I use it on my face at night and my wet hair tips at the end of the shower. Smells nice and works great. Silky and smooth skin n hair. I also use this to remove my eye make-up. And I didn't expect this but it makes my eyelashes shiny and healthy. They even appeared to grow, which is a big deal because they are so small to begin with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer3018235 on Mar 14, 2011

I really like this oil for moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Mar 16, 2011

Love this product, I use it once a month for a hair conditioner and leave it on for 20 minutes and mix a few drops of rosemary essential oil to the jojoba oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can't get enough of this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1859917 on Mar 21, 2011

I use Jojoba oil for all over moisturizing, I mix it with vitamin e cream, especially good for dry hands. never breaks me out. love this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2630847 on Mar 22, 2011

This oil is very good moisturizer, I add it to my body cream and hair conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2570163 on Mar 30, 2011

It helps my hair feels better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer1904332 on Apr 11, 2011

I mixed this with sweet almond oil and avocado oil to create my own blend. This is the first set of products that actually work on dry skin. My skin is silky-smooth and no longer ashy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love Jojoba Oil!

Posted by Reviewer1175681 on Apr 22, 2011

This is a great Jojoba Oil I love using it to mix in my hair spritzes, and butters it makes my hair have more sheen and it penetrates the hair shaft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer1157871 on Dec 09, 2010

Best skin care oil i have tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1265962 on Dec 13, 2010

like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 310 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »