EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer1904332 on Apr 11, 2011

I mixed this with sweet almond oil and avocado oil to create my own blend. This is the first set of products that actually work on dry skin. My skin is silky-smooth and no longer ashy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love Jojoba Oil!

Posted by Reviewer1175681 on Apr 22, 2011

This is a great Jojoba Oil I love using it to mix in my hair spritzes, and butters it makes my hair have more sheen and it penetrates the hair shaft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer1157871 on Dec 09, 2010

Best skin care oil i have tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1265962 on Dec 13, 2010

like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by yogaherb on Dec 23, 2010

Very light texture and blended nicely into some concotions that I am giving as Christmas gifts. So far the gift recipients are loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3296731 on Jan 06, 2011

Using this oil for the oil cleansing method, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3104186 on Jan 16, 2011

Good for face and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba

Posted by Reviewer2612636 on Jan 21, 2011

This is one of the best oils I ever used, it is very good for the facial. It's not too oily or heavy, and makes skin radiant, soft and elastic. I strongly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

makes my skin very soft.

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on May 11, 2011

this oil sinks into the skin and leaves no residue. it's really nice for any skin type.

Was this review helpful to you?

A thirst quencher for skin!

Posted by Reviewer2129080 on May 18, 2011

My skin looked so much younger the morning after applying it to my arms and legs. I wish the effects were permanent, but oh well, I'll take the temporary too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 305 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »