EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Healing

Posted by naturalme on Mar 07, 2012

This oil really helps with your roots, breakages, and giving your hair that luster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

+++

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 15, 2014

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1812531 on Mar 10, 2012

Use it 1 month and results are seen. My skin become younger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor aceite para el pelo

Posted by mariatb on May 19, 2014

Para mi gusto el aceite de jojoba es el mejor para el pelo, es el que mejor penetra. Lo uso una vez a la semana y lo dejo toda la noche.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderfl

Posted by 4728641741502853968 on Dec 25, 2015

It is wonderful after i apply some to shampoo and wash my hair with the mixture it makes my hair shiny and looks healthy i really like it👍🏻😄 رائع جداً بعد خلطه بالشامبو وغسل شعري به أعطاه لمعان وحيوية أعجبتني النتيجة كثيراً😄

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2929486 on Nov 08, 2010

Seems good quality and has already helped dry skin. Not crazy about the lid/opening. It's messy and allows too much product to build up on top of cap/leak down side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Love it! Love it!

Posted by Indrute on Sep 19, 2012

It is a perfect product for my hair with dry ends. I apply it on my hair and leave it for night or put few drops to the conditioner, which really revitalizes my curls and makes them smooth and manageable :) I will definitely reorder this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for face

Posted by 5475948680015929973 on May 16, 2016

I liked it very much. I've tried it on my face before going to sleep, after cleansing or scrub. It works on acne, moisturing and glowing your face very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thump up

Posted by Reviewer2520893 on Mar 21, 2012

found its i bit expensive...but i love the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love how it makes my skin feel!

Posted by 4728028053772793441 on Jun 27, 2016

I really like what this oil does for my skin, I don't like the smell too much (very 'musky') so I use it every other day. It works well in the ends of my hair and on stretched earlobes, old piercing scars, stretch marks and dry lips. Lovely mixed with rosehip oil for super dry skin like elbows and knees.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 308 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »