EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not seeing the results i want, nothing special

Posted by 5536993027054511252 on May 10, 2015

Ive heard that this is good for acne because its similar to sebum...blah..blah.. My acne is the same. Ive heard there was a purging period but i didnt notice one. I dont believe there is anything special about this oil. you good use any other oil, grape seed, vitamin e and get the same moisturizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Jojoba Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Apr 23, 2015

I oil came and enjoyed it. Convenient packaging and format

Was this review helpful to you?

So hydrating

Posted by 4752651702784707519 on Apr 20, 2015

I use this all around my eye area twice a day. Since using it the dryness around my eyes has completely gone and my makeup creases less. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Jojoba Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by 5598095859586961253 on Feb 08, 2015

Hidratante pero demasiado aceitoso para la piel o el pelo, por lo que lo podrás usar si luego puedes ducharte de nuevo.

Was this review helpful to you?

the container ...

Posted by 5180390771411272859 on Dec 02, 2014

the container is uncomfortable to use the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Increible

Posted by 5758497075787864391 on Nov 30, 2014

Tiene multitud de usos y aplicaciones, desde nutrir a desmaquillar sin aportar productos nocivos y siendo característico de este producto que aplica la hidratación justa tanto para pieles secas como hidratadas lo que lo hace perfecto para las mixtas ya que aporta a cada zona lo que necesita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like the smell

Posted by 5665770867381102160 on Nov 28, 2014

I may have seen some kind of good hydration on my hair or skin, but because it has a not so good smell, I only have used something less than half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by 5000299211570985320 on Nov 13, 2014

This is one great product that i use as base for pre shave oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5445075690174353944 on Nov 04, 2014

I love this product.It helps my hair to repair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value !

Posted by 4883291888143076294 on Nov 01, 2014

Great mostursier !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 300 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »