EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1671271 on Mar 12, 2012

Good product, I use on my hair as a hot oil treatment and it leaves the hair very soft; also I use this daily to help keep the scalp moisturized. I am a black female with natural hair and this works excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thump up

Posted by Reviewer2520893 on Mar 21, 2012

found its i bit expensive...but i love the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by lucamiller on Sep 08, 2012

One of my best oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice oil

Posted by 4814572250851210391 on Sep 14, 2012

Again NOW Foods made a great product. I just wish it was a bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Love it! Love it!

Posted by Indrute on Sep 19, 2012

It is a perfect product for my hair with dry ends. I apply it on my hair and leave it for night or put few drops to the conditioner, which really revitalizes my curls and makes them smooth and manageable :) I will definitely reorder this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and good value for money

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

Great quality and good value for money. I use this for massage oil blend, body oil, and sometimes to nourish my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by odalol on Apr 02, 2013

Can be used for anything; skin, face, hair, cuticles, make-up removal, can be mixed into foundation, shower gels or body lotion. Easily absorbed. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet butter

Posted by Reviewer2275852 on Mar 06, 2012

commissioned this oil for hair, mix it with oil pepper. I like the effect, the hair soft, silky, well-stacked, are stronger. And less hair fall out.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for skin

Posted by Reviewer1022469 on Jan 26, 2010

I mix it with lotion to moiture my skin, so far so good. Its not oily at all. My skin seem like alot smoother. but if i put on my face, it will give me break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hair

Posted by Reviewer2970739 on Dec 07, 2009

I use this on my wet hair after shower everyday. Gives me a head of more manageable hair! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »