EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen producto

Posted by broncenatural on Sep 07, 2012

Buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Very versatile product!

Posted by 5385760696045644708 on Sep 21, 2012

love the fact that i can use it for my face and body, it dosn't clog pores so i can use it even in day under my make up. i no longer have problems looking for good facial moisturizers that wont cause break out on my face, i just use this!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Okay-Very Light

Posted by Reviewer2597433 on Nov 27, 2012

I use this oil for my natural hair, and I must say it is very light! But then again, my hair absorbs moisture super fast. Honestly, I feel like I got better results with Olive Oil which is much cheaper. But it is a good oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice oil for skin and hair

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Dec 10, 2012

Work nicely for face, hair, hands and body. No allergic reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Test on Korean Language View

Posted by asdfghrhg2 on Dec 14, 2012

testing testing

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Aug 01, 2013

This may be my favourite jojoba oil out there. Leaves no greasy residue and absorbs quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by greenandclean on Dec 16, 2013

Nice oil, soaks in fast compared to other oils and doesn't leave my skin greasy. Gives a lot of moisture to skin and hair. Will be ordering the organic one next time. The bottles from Now Foods gets really messy though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful product

Posted by 5472915740633968999 on Dec 23, 2013

Did not like and put it on the hair But good for the body

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba

Posted by 4683066602099009822 on Jan 05, 2014

I use this for skin and it makes the skin smooth. But It’s not helpful for static hair at all and I don’t like bottle's cap beause oil splatter when I close the cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen aceite

Posted by 5174129605590742682 on Jan 23, 2014

Es un buen seborregulador, pero al igual que los otros aceites de esta marca viene en botella transparente y de plastico, y el dispensador no dosifica en pequeñas cantidades.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »