EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen producto

Posted by broncenatural on Sep 07, 2012

Buen producto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very versatile product!

Posted by 5385760696045644708 on Sep 21, 2012

love the fact that i can use it for my face and body, it dosn't clog pores so i can use it even in day under my make up. i no longer have problems looking for good facial moisturizers that wont cause break out on my face, i just use this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Okay-Very Light

Posted by Reviewer2597433 on Nov 27, 2012

I use this oil for my natural hair, and I must say it is very light! But then again, my hair absorbs moisture super fast. Honestly, I feel like I got better results with Olive Oil which is much cheaper. But it is a good oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice oil for skin and hair

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Dec 10, 2012

Work nicely for face, hair, hands and body. No allergic reactions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Test on Korean Language View

Posted by asdfghrhg2 on Dec 14, 2012

testing testing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Aug 01, 2013

This may be my favourite jojoba oil out there. Leaves no greasy residue and absorbs quickly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful product

Posted by 5472915740633968999 on Dec 23, 2013

Did not like and put it on the hair But good for the body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba

Posted by 4683066602099009822 on Jan 05, 2014

I use this for skin and it makes the skin smooth. But It’s not helpful for static hair at all and I don’t like bottle's cap beause oil splatter when I close the cap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen aceite

Posted by 5174129605590742682 on Jan 23, 2014

Es un buen seborregulador, pero al igual que los otros aceites de esta marca viene en botella transparente y de plastico, y el dispensador no dosifica en pequeñas cantidades.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for preventing scratch marks of pregancy

Posted by 5459550074488448237 on Jan 30, 2014

My sister had told me she liked jojoba oil for preventing scratch marks of pregnancy. I have used the oil mixed with body lotion. so far, I am not sure if the oil does good job or not. But I have not seen any on my belly yet. So, I guess, it was better trying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »