EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5223233419806983930 on Mar 03, 2014

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5447177535244054038 on Aug 01, 2014

As always, jojoba oil for combination skin, in my oppinion is one of the best products for that use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as the organic

Posted by 5460293917633342378 on Oct 06, 2014

Just as good as its organic counterpart sold by Now Foods. Look up the reviews on that! You can save a couple of bucks with this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the container ...

Posted by 5180390771411272859 on Dec 02, 2014

the container is uncomfortable to use the oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not seeing the results i want, nothing special

Posted by 5536993027054511252 on May 10, 2015

Ive heard that this is good for acne because its similar to sebum...blah..blah.. My acne is the same. Ive heard there was a purging period but i didnt notice one. I dont believe there is anything special about this oil. you good use any other oil, grape seed, vitamin e and get the same moisturizing effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Jojoba Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by 4676117050751323210 on Sep 23, 2016

Used it with essential oil to rub on my pooch when going for walks. Works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋습니다

Posted by Reviewer1884995 on Jul 01, 2012

품질에는 만족합니다 얼굴에 발랐더니 각질이 다 가라앉았어요 단점은 뚜껑이 불편하게 되어있어 오일이 사용할때마다 질질샌다는 점입니다. 뚜껑을 바꿔주세요 더 자세한 리뷰는 http://sosojung20.blog.me/50099759991

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil to use!

Posted by Reviewer1529435 on Feb 02, 2011

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

만족해요!

Posted by Reviewer1712289 on Apr 23, 2011

i like it. price and quantitiy with teatree oil, for acnes, effect is the most strong i think but i hate the cap of this bottle. anyway i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a good to use to improve my hair!

Posted by Reviewer1414125 on May 02, 2011

I like these oil. I give this oil to my grandmother and my mother to moist their hair and body skin. They said that their hair become soft and look good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »