EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

for preventing scratch marks of pregancy

Posted by 5459550074488448237 on Jan 30, 2014

My sister had told me she liked jojoba oil for preventing scratch marks of pregnancy. I have used the oil mixed with body lotion. so far, I am not sure if the oil does good job or not. But I have not seen any on my belly yet. So, I guess, it was better trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5223233419806983930 on Mar 03, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5447177535244054038 on Aug 01, 2014

As always, jojoba oil for combination skin, in my oppinion is one of the best products for that use

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as the organic

Posted by 5460293917633342378 on Oct 06, 2014

Just as good as its organic counterpart sold by Now Foods. Look up the reviews on that! You can save a couple of bucks with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

the container ...

Posted by 5180390771411272859 on Dec 02, 2014

the container is uncomfortable to use the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not seeing the results i want, nothing special

Posted by 5536993027054511252 on May 10, 2015

Ive heard that this is good for acne because its similar to sebum...blah..blah.. My acne is the same. Ive heard there was a purging period but i didnt notice one. I dont believe there is anything special about this oil. you good use any other oil, grape seed, vitamin e and get the same moisturizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋습니다

Posted by Reviewer1884995 on Jul 01, 2012

품질에는 만족합니다 얼굴에 발랐더니 각질이 다 가라앉았어요 단점은 뚜껑이 불편하게 되어있어 오일이 사용할때마다 질질샌다는 점입니다. 뚜껑을 바꿔주세요 더 자세한 리뷰는 http://sosojung20.blog.me/50099759991

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil to use!

Posted by Reviewer1529435 on Feb 02, 2011

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

만족해요!

Posted by Reviewer1712289 on Apr 23, 2011

i like it. price and quantitiy with teatree oil, for acnes, effect is the most strong i think but i hate the cap of this bottle. anyway i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

What a good to use to improve my hair!

Posted by Reviewer1414125 on May 02, 2011

I like these oil. I give this oil to my grandmother and my mother to moist their hair and body skin. They said that their hair become soft and look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »