EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great oil!

Posted by Reviewer1748918 on May 16, 2012

I use it for body and face care. Softens the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice.

Posted by Reviewer1568226 on Jul 01, 2012

My hair and skin love this light weight oil. It absorbs very well into both my skin and hair. I use it on the ends of my hair whilst I'm donning my plaits or twists. Very pleased with this product. I also use the glycerin oil from this line and am just as pleased with that. I'll definitely be buying the larger bottle next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Jul 04, 2012

I love this Jojoba oil! I use it to bath, face, legs, body, and as a makeup-remover. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Marika from Estonia

Posted by Reviewer2261553 on Jul 05, 2012

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased!

Posted by 5213020892448355577 on Jul 15, 2012

I purchased this product and I am pleased. This oil adds a wonderful natural shine to my hair. Just what I expected. It's not heavy and does not have a strong scent. The container is suitable for easy use. Nice price for the quantity too. I would definitely purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

조조바 오일

Posted by 4713626040543152907 on Jul 18, 2012

요즘부쩍머리결에 신경을 쓰는편이라 샴푸할때 한두방울, 트리트먼트할때 한두방울 떨어뜨렸는데.. 사실 어느단계에 넣어야 할지 모르겠어요. 내일은 머리 감은 후 말리면서 오일 바르려구요.. 머리결으 완전 부드러워졌습니다. 깜놀했어염.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great thing

Posted by Reviewer2743775 on Aug 18, 2012

i use this oil for hair and face. and it is really great)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Taxcollector on Apr 11, 2012

this is excellent product for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer1826183 on Mar 22, 2012

Totally in love with this oil, super moisturizing not oily at all as it will totally skink into your skin. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved!

Posted by Reviewer2178689 on Mar 15, 2012

Great for hair and skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 229 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »