EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I really love it.

Posted by 5506983757868426390 on Oct 23, 2014

I really love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Jul 04, 2012

I love this Jojoba oil! I use it to bath, face, legs, body, and as a makeup-remover. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not greasy. Good

Posted by 5251526607902156652 on Apr 02, 2013

I use this oil mix with my essiental oil to do a facial massage. The result is good. Not greasy as a oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

missing link

Posted by Reviewer3313951 on Jan 24, 2012

this product is hard to find up where I live, it's a small town. I get such a great deal with I-herb and my clients are happy I provide it for them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer3347249 on Dec 31, 2007

This oil made my hair so soft and shiny!It even made my skin nice and soft and gave it a nice glow. I will definitely reorder this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy oil

Posted by 4720440661704727617 on Oct 01, 2013

it make my hair and my skin healthy. I added it with raw shea butter really make my skin soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3353883 on Nov 16, 2011

I love it: in my hair and in my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil!

Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Nov 16, 2015

I use this oil for skin care both in a mix with other oils and alone. I love everything about it - the smell, the color, how quickly it absorbs and how it nourishes my skin. Great product! I'll definitely buy it again and I recommend it for everyone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer2955372 on Mar 21, 2009

I buy a lot of products from Now Foods and they never disappoint. This is great quality oil at a very good price. I use it on my hair and for skincare, a little goes a long way and it works a treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Aus.

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Dec 19, 2013

Love jojoba oil my face never feels dry anymore none of the other moisturizers I have used have been as good as this I apply normal moisturizer first wait a few seconds then jojoba oil and my skin looks and feels fantastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 308 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »