EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$12.99

Savings of: $4.23 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5108107101629229817 on Dec 15, 2012

i wish i went with a bigger size

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2437591 on Dec 19, 2012

Very nice product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4722235889640399979 on Jan 15, 2013

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

many thanks!

Posted by 4875877033593073257 on Jan 21, 2013

many thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for hair!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 07, 2012

good for hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for hair

Posted by 5003059647144156830 on Sep 29, 2012

improves my hair very much (used as a mask or poured directy into the shampoo), is also easely rinsed off, doesn't make hair greasy or dull.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure and well-priced!

Posted by Margueritte on Oct 13, 2012

Very qualitative pure oil, which has a high price everywhere, but it costs very attractive here without losing its quality. I have to pay customs taxes for the incoming packs from iHerb, but this price is very low and good even with these additional payments. I didn't see lower prices even on Ebay etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multitasker!

Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

I use it for hair, skin, nails, my cats sore paws... great for just about anything. I have bought this and the dessert essence, and they seem to be of the same great quality. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2278115 on Nov 04, 2012

Loved it & great quality!!! I use Jojoba oil in my hair conditioner, to grease my scalp and on my skin. Now Foods is a brand that has yet to disappoint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not greasy. Good

Posted by 5251526607902156652 on Apr 02, 2013

I use this oil mix with my essiental oil to do a facial massage. The result is good. Not greasy as a oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 310 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »