EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not greasy. Good

Posted by 5251526607902156652 on Apr 02, 2013

I use this oil mix with my essiental oil to do a facial massage. The result is good. Not greasy as a oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Viva jojoba !

Posted by Western on Apr 23, 2013

Une huile multi-usages sans odeur et très agrèable à utiliser partout où le corps demande de l'hydratation. 118 ml ça parait peu mais mon flacon a juste perdu 3 centimètres depuis mon achat - j'aimerai bien de plus petites contenances

Was this review helpful to you?

(Y)

Posted by 5369010357008452529 on Jun 03, 2013

ITS MAKE MY SKIN SOFTER

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2088857 on Jun 09, 2013

I buy a bottle and then add an essential oil in it. Depending on which essential oil will depend on how to use. I love this Product. Beautiful oil. Does wonders for your face, body and your feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-purpose oil

Posted by 5416986576878351193 on Jul 10, 2013

I liked it a lot. I use it for face, body and hair. For hair though need to be careful to not put too much or hair will look greasy. But for face very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4764165677485551329 on Jul 27, 2013

Uso ele como hidratante para o corpo. Ele deixa a pele super macia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 4823052585718304523 on Jul 29, 2013

Bonne huile, ma peau revit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products, good deal.

Posted by Reviewer2895779 on Aug 27, 2013

My daughter is nine month, n I'm using this for her hair n skin since she was born. She's a mix baby(Japanese /Black American) Very useful for her detangle hair. 九ヶ月の娘用に。 ブラックのアメリカ人と日本人のハーフで、くせ毛ですが、こちらをつけるとブラッシングがしやすいです。洗髪後にぬれた髪につけてコーム。お肌につけてもモチモチになります。

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil

Posted by 5141613408730158226 on Aug 29, 2013

I was so very pleased with the purchase of this product. I am so glad I found you, and plan to reorder as soon as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy oil

Posted by 4720440661704727617 on Oct 01, 2013

it make my hair and my skin healthy. I added it with raw shea butter really make my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 229 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »