EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Marika from Estonia

Posted by Reviewer2261553 on Jul 05, 2012

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased!

Posted by 5213020892448355577 on Jul 15, 2012

I purchased this product and I am pleased. This oil adds a wonderful natural shine to my hair. Just what I expected. It's not heavy and does not have a strong scent. The container is suitable for easy use. Nice price for the quantity too. I would definitely purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

조조바 오일

Posted by 4713626040543152907 on Jul 18, 2012

요즘부쩍머리결에 신경을 쓰는편이라 샴푸할때 한두방울, 트리트먼트할때 한두방울 떨어뜨렸는데.. 사실 어느단계에 넣어야 할지 모르겠어요. 내일은 머리 감은 후 말리면서 오일 바르려구요.. 머리결으 완전 부드러워졌습니다. 깜놀했어염.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great thing

Posted by Reviewer2743775 on Aug 18, 2012

i use this oil for hair and face. and it is really great)

Was this review helpful to you?

Usefull

Posted by potiholic on Feb 28, 2016

Usefull, suitable for oily skin, for lashes and eyebrown and for a shiny hair, it a cheap jojoba oil. If you speak spanish you can read a lot about jojoba oil on my blog. If your skin is dry, you shoul mix jojoba with another oil, for example argan oil or karite oil. It's too long to explaining here.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by sadeen on Mar 26, 2016

Very nice and high wetting

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skincare choice

Posted by beautyandtheboots on May 01, 2016

I use this jojoba oil whenever I am having "problem days" with my skin, particularly on the face. My skin absorbs the oil quite quickly when dehydrated, and the day after using any inflammation or dry patches have usually improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for face

Posted by 5475948680015929973 on May 16, 2016

I liked it very much. I've tried it on my face before going to sleep, after cleansing or scrub. It works on acne, moisturing and glowing your face very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it as bodyoil

Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

Great body oil. penetrates fast but not as fast as the almond oil Use it often

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4679434187794002258 on Oct 25, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 303 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »