EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$12.99

Savings of: $4.23 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

no smell

Posted by 5343691749345597288 on Nov 29, 2013

Keep skin so soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Aus.

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Dec 19, 2013

Love jojoba oil my face never feels dry anymore none of the other moisturizers I have used have been as good as this I apply normal moisturizer first wait a few seconds then jojoba oil and my skin looks and feels fantastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Usefull

Posted by potiholic on Feb 28, 2016

Usefull, suitable for oily skin, for lashes and eyebrown and for a shiny hair, it a cheap jojoba oil. If you speak spanish you can read a lot about jojoba oil on my blog. If your skin is dry, you shoul mix jojoba with another oil, for example argan oil or karite oil. It's too long to explaining here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by sadeen on Mar 26, 2016

Very nice and high wetting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4722760911967884438 on Jun 23, 2014

It leaves my skin soft and smooth, i love this product and i will be ordering again. Many thanks to iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best thing for skin!

Posted by 5342483539216051464 on Oct 02, 2016

Amazing amazing amazing.. I use it on my hair and skin. It is light and non greasy, and absorbed will. I will be repurchasing this again and again..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I always purchase

Posted by 4829842203972265862 on Oct 04, 2016

Amazing ! i always buy when i run out, and use it as an oil bath on my hair, it makes it so noticably soft and moisturized, the best part about it is that it is light so it washes easily from hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 5195472708459168783 on Oct 29, 2016

Jojoba oil that I received is in good quality and shipping to Thailand is very fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by 5312947922197281372 on Dec 15, 2016

Fantastic oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Go-To

Posted by 5309698600439942371 on Dec 15, 2016

It removes makeup, it moisturizes, it doesn't smell like anything; it's the workhorse oil in my house. Good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 310 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »