EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by Reviewer3050948 on Mar 04, 2012

Really good product. Mild & pleasant scent. I use it daily in shampoo and on my face. It has really helped my dry skin. prixe/quality ratio is really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer3068610 on Oct 24, 2011

I use it on my scalp it made me feel great. all the itching went away. hair looks & feels much healthier

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Mar 14, 2010

This is a nice, fine oil. I used it once to moisturize my very dry legs and it sank right in instead of remaining on my skin like a greasy film and getting on all the surfaces I come into contact with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOOD JOJOBA OIL

Posted by ivyengland on Sep 22, 2008

Very large bottle for the price. Good jojoba oil to use for cosmetic purposes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil, Nows Foods

Posted by Reviewer3147005 on Nov 30, 2009

All natural product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hair

Posted by Reviewer3149606 on Oct 31, 2011

Used a few drops of this on frizzy hair and it conditioned it and made it look great and shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Jojoba Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer3178331 on Aug 19, 2008

The first time to order it for diluting purposes, but I have confidence in Now's products and prices are reasonable with iHerb who renders good services and speedy delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oils

Posted by Reviewer2355201 on Jan 03, 2008

combine this with other base oils and you have an very good organic massage product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!!

Posted by Reviewer2360887 on Sep 30, 2011

Amazing!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So hydrating

Posted by 4752651702784707519 on Apr 20, 2015

I use this all around my eye area twice a day. Since using it the dryness around my eyes has completely gone and my makeup creases less. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 308 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »