EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 4858081537500840394 on Apr 03, 2016

Great quality. That's the reason I ordered again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality and price

Posted by 4685142550206190209 on Aug 22, 2014

I will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective all-around emollient and moisturizer, if you can get over the smell.

Posted by Leione on Apr 27, 2014

Lanolin is derived from sheep's wool and similar in chemical composition to the oils secreted by human skin. Its composition resembles the intercellular lipids of the stratum corneum, the outermost layer of the skin consisting of cholesterol, cholesterol derivatives and free fatty acids, which makes lanolin a natural alternative to petroleum jelly. Famous for its superb emollient and moisturizing properties, lanolin is easily absorbed by the skin, restoring its correct moisture balance and softness without impairing natural skin functions. Because of the polar nature of its compounds, lanolin has powerful emulsifying properties and can bind high amounts of water by forming stable emulsions. When it's applied to the skin, this moisture is distributed into the intercellular space of the stratum corneum, the outermost skin layer. Lanolin deeply moisturizes, nourishes, softens, soothes, protects, regenerates, and heals the skin, improving its elasticity, making its soft, smooth, and supple, preventing dryness, dehydration and flakiness. It also prevents and reduces stretch marks and scars, relieves pain caused by sunburn and peeling skin, heals sore and chapped lips, small wounds, cuts, sores, insect bites, abscesses, burns, boils, blisters. This product really works for me: it moisturizes, softens and heals dry, rough and chapped patches on my hands and feet, but the smell is something else, it's incredibly hard to get over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

BIEN

Posted by 4826619797316900386 on Mar 28, 2014

J'EN RAJOUTE DANS MES SAVONS LIQUIDES OU MON SHAMPOOING. ATTENTION EN METTRE TRES PEU. SI JE VEUX GAINER MES CHEVEUX, J'EN RAJOUTE DANS UN MASQUE MAISON A BASE D'HUILE VEGETALE ET D'ARGILE.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sticky but good

Posted by 5584783813430147985 on Feb 25, 2014

Works good as a moisturizer. It does not rub off easily. Smells strongly of sheep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my choice lanolizing wool diaper covers

Posted by 5079866727533546809 on Feb 07, 2014

I prefer this liquid lanoline for lanolizing my wool cloth diaper covers. No lanoline spots. Very easy to use. One bottle lasts me several months (washing/lanolizing every few weeks).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 28, 2014

Para enriquecer cremas para la piel, de todo tipo es ideal ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

too greasy and bad smell

Posted by 4806140800229247910 on Dec 25, 2013

too greasy and bad smell if apply on face/body. However, it is good for leather care (i.e. leather coat, leather bag ....)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awful!!

Posted by Reviewer1143077 on Mar 14, 2013

This is my first review on iHerb. I am so annoyed with this product- it stinks, it ruined my be sheets, amd it made my skin sticky and itchy.I bined it after first use, wish there was a refund!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Jan 05, 2013

Dispenses easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »