EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

turned to glupe

Posted by Reviewer1754550 on Sep 03, 2011

this deodorant was good but then after a few months the stick melted into a sloppy glupe! 2 of my friends bought it and the same thing happened to theirs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Jul 27, 2010

The product went on all white and stained my clothes. So ladies do not wear white with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unhealthy ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1190919 on Jul 10, 2011

I'm mostly very pleased with products from Now Foods, but this was one was a mistake! No product with Propylene Glycol is coming on my skin! (I obviously forgot to check the ingredients) Now Foods is going to replace the Propylene Glycol, until then - don't buy this deodorant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdery? Yes... it cannot be used

Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Nov 28, 2016

Totally disappointed with this product, it's just not creamy, although I am living in Singapore and my room temperature is always over 25 degrees Celsius, this deodorant is just not wanting to be applied on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Long Lasting Deodorant Stick

Posted by Reviewer2312877 on Jul 31, 2010

Unfortunately, it have not worked for me at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1358073 on Oct 28, 2010

It only lasted for about a couple of hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work well for me

Posted by 5606454329588627705 on Nov 03, 2014

Unfortunately, this deodorant does not get me through a full work day (office job). I have pretty bad body odor when I get home. The search continues. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by 5403911081246825307 on May 03, 2016

tried this deodorant in the winter so i can see if it's working when i'm not swetting and in the middle of the day i'v noticed that i'm starting to smell, and usually i don't have smell even if i'm not using deadorant. the product in very thick and white, the fregrance is very strong and it stains the shirts. the texture is very grainy and not feel good on the skin. i don't recomand at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dissapointed

Posted by 5307825062614195395 on Oct 19, 2016

very dry soap-like deodorant. hard to apply and leaves marks on dark clothes, not happy at all...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does not work

Posted by Reviewer2140552 on Nov 11, 2016

The scent of this deodorant is very nice until you put it on. Within a few minutes it seems to start smelling like sweat and does nothing to control BO, it actually seems to make it smell worse. I was very hopeful this would work and have given it a few days but its not working out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »