EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2220144 on May 08, 2012

My favorite natural deodorant -- a clean lavender fragrance & very effective odor stopper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaner formula than the competitor (Lavalin)...

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Feb 04, 2011

...and a LOT less expensive. Works well, but may need to be used 2x/wk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works really well

Posted by Reviewer2239146 on Oct 28, 2011

I was not satisfied with the Lavilin cream (felt like applying 5200 white sealant, real hard to get off the fingers too) and didn't eliminate odor. This one works great, I needed to apply it a few days before I was 100% satisfied. No odor, no sweat, might leave a white residue on black t-shirts. Easy to apply, great (but light)lavender smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer2604057 on Oct 27, 2011

Probably the best natural deodorant you can buy. I've bught it 3 times now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2674846 on Dec 07, 2010

Satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for tweens

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

Great as a first deodorant - no "scary" ingredients, leaving a light lavender smell, and killing of the sweat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 4671115966895609456 on Nov 30, 2016

I have used this long-lasting deodorant stick for years already and I like it a lot. It keeps bad odor away. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-lasting and natural

Posted by 4640945438741230482 on Dec 01, 2016

Beautiful product with gorgeous natural scent. Feel so much better using this than the usual perfumey deodorants out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Great Service

Posted by Reviewer3128116 on Apr 25, 2011

I ordered this great product from I-Herb and received it the same week with no hassels, I recommend this product and Service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1424603 on Nov 18, 2009

I have been using this for a few years now and it is my favorite deodorant...doesn't have all the chemicals and works very well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »