EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.99

Savings of: $2.61 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for tweens

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

Great as a first deodorant - no "scary" ingredients, leaving a light lavender smell, and killing of the sweat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best I have used

Posted by Reviewer2083569 on Jan 20, 2012

I have tried many deodorant bars and roll on deodorants, but so far this is the best I have used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Buy

Posted by Reviewer1069650 on Jan 25, 2012

I shopped around the health food stores in the area I just moved into and found that their prices were high. iHerb prices were so much better I had to make my purchase through them. This product works really good, I'm glad I found it here at iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2220144 on May 08, 2012

My favorite natural deodorant -- a clean lavender fragrance & very effective odor stopper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

Very good quality at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deoderant

Posted by Reviewer1114393 on Jun 28, 2012

a great naturel deoderant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally One That Works!

Posted by Reviewer1356074 on Jan 26, 2013

This deodorant really works for me. I have tried other natural ones that are aluminum free and they didn't work. I like that this one has a nice light scent but isn't perfumy. Take note, it is not an antiperspirant and a good tip is to put it on after you put on your shirt because it is white.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 4671115966895609456 on Nov 30, 2016

I have used this long-lasting deodorant stick for years already and I like it a lot. It keeps bad odor away. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-lasting and natural

Posted by 4640945438741230482 on Dec 01, 2016

Beautiful product with gorgeous natural scent. Feel so much better using this than the usual perfumey deodorants out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only rub/roll on I'll ever use

Posted by 5589595600852730495 on May 10, 2016

In future I might use coconut oil + lavender but this does well for the interim.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »