EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2630412 on May 06, 2011

Love this deodorant. Works very well for me. Only have to apply it every other day and it smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product and Great Service

Posted by Reviewer3128116 on Apr 25, 2011

I ordered this great product from I-Herb and received it the same week with no hassels, I recommend this product and Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!

Posted by Reviewer1822839 on Feb 28, 2011

This deo stick delivers! Long lasting, fresh and gentle. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1914023 on Feb 08, 2011

This is the best deodorant ever! One, however arrived damaged. The entire top portion was broken off and in pieces. Probably from travel and heat. It did not affect the quality , just the quantity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaner formula than the competitor (Lavalin)...

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Feb 04, 2011

...and a LOT less expensive. Works well, but may need to be used 2x/wk.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only deodorant I'll buy from now on!

Posted by Reviewer1087529 on Feb 02, 2011

I have used only natural deodorants for over a year and this one works BETTER than any of those and even better than any of the "un-natural" name brands. It is truly possible to go 2 or 3 days without using it although we humans have been trained to apply it every day. A superlative product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Long Lasting Deodorant Stick,

Posted by Reviewer3332863 on Jan 20, 2011

I started using this a year or two ago. Had used the old Lavelin in the little black jar and liked it. Can't find that anymore. This seems to work as well but for a shorter time period. Reasonably priced too. Wish they made it unscented as I would use it more while camping, hunting, taking nature pics. The lavender scent is not overpowering though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2674846 on Dec 07, 2010

Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1716224 on Nov 18, 2010

I tried Lavilin Natural and it didn't work for me even for a day but this lasts throughout the day and usually the night too. I use daily and started it in winter but believe it will work in the summer too. It worked thru a long move recently better than regular deodorant would've.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1358073 on Oct 28, 2010

It only lasted for about a couple of hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »