EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cleaner formula than the competitor (Lavalin)...

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Feb 04, 2011

...and a LOT less expensive. Works well, but may need to be used 2x/wk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1914023 on Feb 08, 2011

This is the best deodorant ever! One, however arrived damaged. The entire top portion was broken off and in pieces. Probably from travel and heat. It did not affect the quality , just the quantity!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1576483 on Aug 01, 2011

It really has a nice smell and it actually works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer2604057 on Oct 27, 2011

Probably the best natural deodorant you can buy. I've bught it 3 times now.

Was this review helpful to you?

works really well

Posted by Reviewer2239146 on Oct 28, 2011

I was not satisfied with the Lavilin cream (felt like applying 5200 white sealant, real hard to get off the fingers too) and didn't eliminate odor. This one works great, I needed to apply it a few days before I was 100% satisfied. No odor, no sweat, might leave a white residue on black t-shirts. Easy to apply, great (but light)lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective but dries and cakes

Posted by Reviewer2770890 on Jan 18, 2012

This makes it difficult to apply, unless you leave your armpits a little wet after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Long Lasting Deodorant Stick,

Posted by Reviewer3332863 on Jan 20, 2011

I started using this a year or two ago. Had used the old Lavelin in the little black jar and liked it. Can't find that anymore. This seems to work as well but for a shorter time period. Reasonably priced too. Wish they made it unscented as I would use it more while camping, hunting, taking nature pics. The lavender scent is not overpowering though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really lasts

Posted by filmoyster on Sep 04, 2010

You do need to rub it in after applying as there is some white residue. But for the chemical free long lasting result it is totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice :)

Posted by 5380912247859663017 on Mar 25, 2013

It works! I used to use Rexona or Dove and since 3 weeks I only use this and I'm very satisfied. Sí funciona, solía utilizar las barras de Rexona o Dove y desde hace 3 semanas sólo uso este, estoy muy contenta con el resultado.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the only natural deodorants that works!

Posted by Reviewer1867922 on Oct 30, 2013

I have tried so many all natural deodorants and have become very frustrated because they do nothing. Out of all I have tried, this is my favorite. It goes on slightly white but washes easily off of clothes. If you are wearing something sleeveless you may want to choose a clear deodorant as this one you can see on your underarms. Smells like true lavender!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »