EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1424603 on Nov 18, 2009

I have been using this for a few years now and it is my favorite deodorant...doesn't have all the chemicals and works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1716224 on Nov 18, 2010

I tried Lavilin Natural and it didn't work for me even for a day but this lasts throughout the day and usually the night too. I use daily and started it in winter but believe it will work in the summer too. It worked thru a long move recently better than regular deodorant would've.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2674846 on Dec 07, 2010

Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Great Service

Posted by Reviewer3128116 on Apr 25, 2011

I ordered this great product from I-Herb and received it the same week with no hassels, I recommend this product and Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaner formula than the competitor (Lavalin)...

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Feb 04, 2011

...and a LOT less expensive. Works well, but may need to be used 2x/wk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1914023 on Feb 08, 2011

This is the best deodorant ever! One, however arrived damaged. The entire top portion was broken off and in pieces. Probably from travel and heat. It did not affect the quality , just the quantity!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1576483 on Aug 01, 2011

It really has a nice smell and it actually works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer2604057 on Oct 27, 2011

Probably the best natural deodorant you can buy. I've bught it 3 times now.

Was this review helpful to you?

works really well

Posted by Reviewer2239146 on Oct 28, 2011

I was not satisfied with the Lavilin cream (felt like applying 5200 white sealant, real hard to get off the fingers too) and didn't eliminate odor. This one works great, I needed to apply it a few days before I was 100% satisfied. No odor, no sweat, might leave a white residue on black t-shirts. Easy to apply, great (but light)lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective but dries and cakes

Posted by Reviewer2770890 on Jan 18, 2012

This makes it difficult to apply, unless you leave your armpits a little wet after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »