EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.99

Savings of: $2.61 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I Like It

Posted by 4867992959452391514 on Dec 07, 2016

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 5736100201811249423 on Dec 15, 2016

I've been using this for a few years. Tried other brands and this, by far, is simply the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by juniper on Aug 09, 2010

Best one that I've used so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long lasting indeed

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Jul 13, 2010

This deodorant doesn't work for days, as it claims, but it works for a long, warm day at the office, which is good enough for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well!

Posted by Reviewer2297908 on Jun 08, 2010

It actually smells awful but the smell dissipates about an hour after the application. I like that I don't have to worry in case I forget to apply the deodorant in a rush, my armpits will still smell good from the last time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1902454 on Jun 13, 2010

This deodorant works perfectly, so nice to have a great natural deodorant at a really nice price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1424603 on Nov 18, 2009

I have been using this for a few years now and it is my favorite deodorant...doesn't have all the chemicals and works very well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1716224 on Nov 18, 2010

I tried Lavilin Natural and it didn't work for me even for a day but this lasts throughout the day and usually the night too. I use daily and started it in winter but believe it will work in the summer too. It worked thru a long move recently better than regular deodorant would've.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2674846 on Dec 07, 2010

Satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Great Service

Posted by Reviewer3128116 on Apr 25, 2011

I ordered this great product from I-Herb and received it the same week with no hassels, I recommend this product and Service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 72 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »