EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally One That Works!

Posted by Reviewer1356074 on Jan 26, 2013

This deodorant really works for me. I have tried other natural ones that are aluminum free and they didn't work. I like that this one has a nice light scent but isn't perfumy. Take note, it is not an antiperspirant and a good tip is to put it on after you put on your shirt because it is white.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1576483 on Aug 01, 2011

It really has a nice smell and it actually works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

Very good quality at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Buy

Posted by Reviewer1069650 on Jan 25, 2012

I shopped around the health food stores in the area I just moved into and found that their prices were high. iHerb prices were so much better I had to make my purchase through them. This product works really good, I'm glad I found it here at iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deoderant

Posted by Reviewer1114393 on Jun 28, 2012

a great naturel deoderant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only rub/roll on I'll ever use

Posted by 5589595600852730495 on May 10, 2016

In future I might use coconut oil + lavender but this does well for the interim.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1716224 on Nov 18, 2010

I tried Lavilin Natural and it didn't work for me even for a day but this lasts throughout the day and usually the night too. I use daily and started it in winter but believe it will work in the summer too. It worked thru a long move recently better than regular deodorant would've.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long lasting indeed

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Jul 13, 2010

This deodorant doesn't work for days, as it claims, but it works for a long, warm day at the office, which is good enough for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does a great job

Posted by 5051149054114416651 on Oct 30, 2014

Did a great job along the summer. No funny odors, no stains on the clothes, no iritations of the armpit and it works great for the feet too. And it smells so nice. I totally recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by juniper on Aug 09, 2010

Best one that I've used so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »