EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good masque

Posted by Reviewer2743819 on Oct 08, 2012

Leaves skin soft and clean. I use this before shover and gently exfoliate my skin afterwards. Does not leave skin red/orange. Feels good to use and I love the fact that it's a dry product hence to its shelf life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice treat

Posted by 5599581015435577107 on Oct 09, 2013

I use it once a week after washing my face althought it says that it cleanses the face and removes impurities. The mask itself doesn't do much for my skin. It does suck up the oil off my face and dries very quickly but once you rinse it of, the effect goes away. My pores don't seem to be smaller (a little but it does the same after a face wash). This is a good at home spa treat for your face allowing you to relax and take care of yourself which is nice. But there is no miracle. A little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

不行呀

Posted by seraphinaa on Jul 25, 2015

第一次买泥巴粉末是Aztec Secret, Indian Healing Clay,那个感觉很有效,皮肤会变得镇定、有清洁感。后来就换了now的试试看,感觉这个摩洛哥红土没什么效果。并没有消炎或者镇定的效果。我是敏感皮。而且说实话,对now这个品牌好感度不大。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does it Work?

Posted by 5359310870064199440 on Aug 03, 2016

I have used this quite a few times and there seems to be no noticeable change when using it on my skin except that my skin feels very tight and dry afterwards. From the positive reviews I expected more powerful results. Maybe it works better for some, but it doesn't work for me. I do think it may even cause acne in my case.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whole race bright red for the day!

Posted by Christen on Jun 24, 2014

Mixed with water and applied. Ended up with a big red rash around my face that lasted for the day! Soft skin but not worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i am allergic to this powder

Posted by 5061026460484295178 on May 02, 2016

most of my family had skin irritation after using it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful

Posted by 5426552097295308115 on May 08, 2016

Beautiful and a wonderful product and I would recommend using it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so nice

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5297526667792404021 on Dec 02, 2013

Very cheap and good clay. It will last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mud

Posted by 4752545567319192792 on Apr 20, 2015

i like this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 178 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »