EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No difference

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

I feel fresh after using this product, but other than that there's not really a difference. I doesn't cleanse my skin good enough and it doesn't help with blemishes or redness either. It is also very messy to mix and apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful

Posted by 5426552097295308115 on May 08, 2016

Beautiful and a wonderful product and I would recommend using it

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle and effective!

Posted by Reviewer2168863 on Jun 07, 2016

this can get messy but it washes away easily and does not stain. very gentle and cleansing on my very sensitive skin :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4783375590793322266 on Jun 14, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Brighten up, soften & freshen my face

Posted by bykoey on Jun 14, 2016

I tried many clay mask for deep cleansing before (including now foods' european clay & origin's charcoal mask) but this is the best for my sensitive skin. Mixed with some green bean powder, tea tree essential oil, rosehip oil, foral hydrosol & honey, this clay mask brightens up my face and makes my face feel so fresh and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

shydodi

Posted by 5327591540818100938 on Apr 06, 2016

very good u can mix it with oil face for dry skin it help me

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5550784308988262753 on May 03, 2016

I realy like it, it clean by heart

Was this review helpful to you?

reasonable price with good quality

Posted by 5355403835815675149 on Jul 02, 2016

i've sensitive skin,after trying different clay masks,i find this product is suitable for my skin type as it does not leave a tifhtness and dryness feeling for me.besides,it's make my skin cleaner after use

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensetive and dry skin

Posted by frivolousgirl on Jul 05, 2016

Love this face mask! It doesn't feel too drying, I do mix a few drops of oil in it though. But overall I like it very much and will usually blend it with rosewater or my toner :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like magic!

Posted by 5047960119676438943 on Jun 24, 2016

Awesome red clay - even though the colour is almost like pale brown! It dries quickly and cleans my face well! I use Rose Water instead of a regular water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 148 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »