EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great shave cream, but one star off for zinc oxide.

Posted by Leione on Apr 23, 2014

Unlike other shave creams, this one is paraben and gluten free, suitable for all skin types, doesn't doesn't irritate or dehydrate sensitive skin, leave a greasy film or clog pores. It has a lot of great ingredients: sodium coco sulfate, lauryl glucoside and algae extract gently cleanse the skin, draw out excess dirt and oil, remove impurities and dead skin cells facilitating shaving, aloe vera leaf juice, allantoin, d-panthenol, hyaluronic acid, calendula, chamomile, panax ginseng, horsetail, arnica and cedar bark extracts tone, soothe, condition, heal and protect delicate and damaged skin, calm itching, reduce redness and inflammation, vegetable glycerin, olive and extra virgin olive oils deeply moisturize, nourish and soften the skin making its soft, smooth and supple and preventing dryness and dehydration, vitamins E and C are powerful antioxidants revitalizing, regenerating and firming the skin, improving its elasticity and preventing premature aging. It does, however, contain zinc oxide, as well. Zinc oxide is not a dangerous carcinogen, but is a possible human respiratory toxicant, skin irritant and allergen. Overall, this cream shave is a pretty good product and would be perfect without zinc oxide.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely texture and smell.

Posted by Reviewer1521588 on Nov 27, 2012

Works very well on all areas of the body. Will glide off legs if I do this in the shower, so remember to turn the water off or down when you use it. Lovely scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep ingrown hair at bay

Posted by 5028636756538374284 on Nov 09, 2012

After using this shave gel, I have less nicks, cuts and burns. Also minimize ingrown hair, highly recommended. The last time I bought a similar product and it costs nearly 10times as much. This is going to be a staple product in my bathroom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Jul 18, 2013

My husband loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shave Cream !

Posted by Reviewer1702689 on Oct 02, 2014

This is a very good product - Razor just glides with very little pull and shave is closer than with any other shaving cream I have ever used. Best shave I have ever had .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst shaving cream ever!

Posted by Reviewer2133161 on Oct 31, 2015

By all means stay away from this shaving cream. Now supplements are usually excellent and I use them. Based on this shaving cream, I would say Now should stick with making supplements only. This shaving cream is even worse than shaving with just pure soap. I was very disappointed. I would NOT recommend this product to anybody. There are a lot better choices for shaving cream on iHerb site with the same price range. Don't waste your money on this shaving cream. Scott

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Shaving Cream

Posted by 4855894560225509765 on Oct 25, 2016

This is a very good product with few if any bad additives like your typical over the counter shaving creams. This helps alot if you have a thick beard and have issues with razor bumps. Others have complained about the smel. I think it's a very clean, natural, fresh smell. It does not take much of the product to shave. It is more of a cream than a lather type of shaving cream and might take a couple of times to get used to. However, I live the product and it's very affordable, clean, and natural. Much better, and easier on the face and skin. Thank you !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 17, 2016

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior to everything my husband has used from a tube

Posted by 4707202333326206077 on Oct 05, 2013

He loves the creamy texture and how it holds moisture in and keeps the pores open. He will definitely continue using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Jun 04, 2014

A bit thin, but overall its a perfect shaving-product :) Big tube, a lot of product. Nice deal!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »