EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$16.99

Savings of: $4.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vesna

Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Aug 11, 2014

It' very good for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

estupendo

Posted by 5708178148993959543 on Aug 01, 2014

Como buena amante de los aceites naturales este me encanta, no lo he utilizado solo porque lo mezclo con mas aceites para hacerme mascarillas prelavado, aporta muchisima hidratación

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravilloso

Posted by Gabids on Jul 23, 2014

Estaba utilizando aceite de palta/aguacate (aplicándolo en las noches y lavando el pelo en la mañana siguiente) previo a la llegada de este aceite y estaba maravillada con como me dejaba mi cabello. Una vez que probé el aceite de argón creo q no dejaré de utilizarlo nunca más, es fantástico. Lo utilizo en las noches, masajeando las puntas y largos de mi cabello rizado/ondulado/crespo y en la mañana siguiente se siente muy suave aun después del lavado. También lo he probado como serum, mezclándolo con la crema de pelo de coco de Desert Essence y lo deja muy sube y con ondas definidas. No he utilizado ningún otro aceite de argan más que este por lo tanto no tengo como compararlo. Su aroma es como a almendra/nueces/mani tostadas, es agradable realmente

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product..

Posted by 4750028577641067153 on Jul 23, 2014

Love the dropper inside the lid!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for anything!

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 07, 2014

I use it in my hair, in my mascara, in my bodylotion... Anywear I need more moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent

Posted by 5509944713178623542 on Jul 04, 2014

very good, use it on hair, deffenatly feel the difference

Was this review helpful to you?

GENIAL

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Aceite multiusos, para la rutina facial es genial. No engrasa las pieles mixtas. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno....pss

Posted by KELLAS on Jun 15, 2014

No esta mal por el precio que tiene, pero prefiero otros. Prefiero invertir un poco mas y tener un mejor aceite. Lo positivo a valorar es que trae cuentagotas, pero la calidad del aceite es peor que otras marcas.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for face, skin, hair

Posted by lissawesome on May 28, 2014

i put a few small drops on my fingers and pat it all over my dehydrated and sensitive face like a serum, and sometimes on my elbows when they get too dry, and use a couple of drops to tame flyaways. it doesn't weigh hair down or leave your skin greasy - i find that it helps with hydrating thirsty skin, and is absorbs pretty well. a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 153 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »