EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$16.99

Savings of: $5.53 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Argan Oil

Posted by Reviewer2424477 on Jan 05, 2017

I was very hesitant to try this, as some reviewers said their oil had a bad smell. Mine did not, it smells good. I use it for my face, a little goes a long way. It feels so good on the skin. I have dry skin, so this is wonderful for that. It's only been a couple weeks, but I intend to continue use. There were no breakouts after use, that's what I wondered about.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by 4646437878776862734 on Jan 07, 2017

I really like this. Maybe I use too much though because it does make my face look greasy, and doesn't seem to absorb, but I usually just put it on at night and sleep with it on and wake up with nice feeling skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5589828786076356703 on Jan 16, 2017

This oil is very good for the skin, smells nutty yet not overwhelming, and has a great price. This is my first argan oil so I can't really compare to others, but it's lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Fav

Posted by 5389826727666928467 on Oct 12, 2016

Love it & i will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 4772080182077644806 on Oct 29, 2016

Good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Oil

Posted by 5763126835063904235 on Dec 01, 2016

Bought this a few times already, just add a few drops into my lotion and moisturiser. Noticed the difference after a few weeks. Will continue to use this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice oil

Posted by 5632979989627074308 on Dec 03, 2016

I like this oil, despite of not so good smell of it. But it takes about 5 minutes to go off and leave my skin nourish

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality product!

Posted by 4684663717091646407 on Jun 05, 2016

Use this on my undereye area as a moisturizer, and on the tip of my hair, love to use it both ways!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 4890483649503283183 on Sep 24, 2016

It is really best product I have ever met!I will by it again and again. Its my life time essential!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice oil

Posted by 5016998135029205163 on Sep 26, 2016

It softens and moisturizes the skin and the hair and really can be used in multiple ways.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 190 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »