EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.34

$23.99

Savings of: $5.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Desmaquillante

Posted by Beatriz on Apr 10, 2016

Llevo como 3 años usándolo como desmaquillante de ojos, sobre un algodón previamente himedecido. Retira hasta el maquillaje más waterproof.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5096008814374324324 on Feb 19, 2016

A very good price for this good quality all purpose oil. I alternate with the coconut oil as a make up remover and great as well on my dry, curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

good buy

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Dec 17, 2015

Good and cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely and light

Posted by Allymac on Feb 18, 2015

skin very clear since went back to this after period of avocado and/or jojoba. Like that it's not hexane (?) extracted!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5760834634386578777 on Feb 05, 2015

pure and great for its price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5521297821827167496 on Nov 20, 2014

I recommend it strongly

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!

Posted by vafa33 on Aug 04, 2014

that is good but not the best almond oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Amazing Oil

Posted by 5469364443611105845 on Jun 02, 2014

Use it after shower whilst still wet all over body, hands and feet. Skin becomes smooth and supple, feels nourished. Will buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by 4786595533171284582 on May 07, 2014

I use this oil every night before I go to bed. And it leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised. Like a baby's bum :O) I always use a toner or some aloevera gel right before I apply this beatuful oil to my face. This makes the oil absorb better. I will never go back to my old rutine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect face oil.

Posted by Reviewer2296759 on Jan 28, 2014

My skin is very sensitive and, especially during winter, very dry. This is the perfect face oil for me. No rashes, no redness, no dry spots and no blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »