EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not cold-pressed

Posted by Reviewer2792171 on Apr 06, 2012

This is hexane-extracted and different in colour, consistency and efficacy to the more expensive Aust/NZ rosehip oil that I normally use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of Money !!

Posted by 5222717287440880553 on Oct 14, 2013

I purchased this oil several weeks ago and I never use it. There is no smell, it's just like regular oil. No benefits at all for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult dispenser...

Posted by Reviewer3276479 on Jan 05, 2015

The rose-hip oil dispenser made it virtually impossible to get out of the bottle, even with tilting at all angles and vigorous shaking. Great for the bingo-wings, but not helpful for the skin. I have decanted into a second container with success. The Rose Hip oil itself is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken bottle

Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jan 10, 2016

So disappointed the bottle was broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

refined oil

Posted by Reviewer2152048 on Oct 31, 2008

I was comparing this product with one from Australia by Kosmea. This one is clear, Kosmea's is rich yellow and feels more potent and pure. I am using it up on my hair. I am still looking for a better one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not smell at all

Posted by Reviewer1152697 on Jun 20, 2011

I expected it will have some smell, but nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2871080 on Apr 13, 2012

I bought this for dry skin but it dried me out even more. This happens with oils every time, I don't know why I bother.

Was this review helpful to you?

too mild

Posted by ayahuasca on Jun 29, 2014

good, but the scent is very very weak

Was this review helpful to you?

no smell

Posted by paisleyjade on Jun 30, 2013

What`s the use of buying an oil like this and it has no smell? I feel it was a complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell is baad

Posted by 4940295728369016395 on Mar 20, 2016

The smell is awful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »