EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

recommend!!

Posted by 5230633840700238521 on Apr 29, 2016

Love this item 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent face oil

Posted by 4784744054510394587 on Mar 23, 2016

I highly recommend this oil for the face. It should be used with vitamin e and rosemary extract to help keep the oil from going rancid. It's very delicate

Was this review helpful to you?

It works, but you have to be constant.

Posted by Reviewer3078082 on Mar 15, 2016

It works, but you have to be constant and used it daily. Scars are fading. Avoid sun exposure after using it and use a high SPF cream. Funciona, pero hay que ser constante y usarlo a diario. Las cicatrices se están difuminando. Evitar la exposición al sol después de usarlo y utilizar una crema con SPF alto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is rich!

Posted by Reviewer1404902 on Feb 24, 2016

I am going to make natural face-oil with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice!

Posted by 5312709798149143216 on Jan 17, 2016

Nourishes my extra dry eye skin perfectly, much better then any other oil I've tried. The scent is not very pleasant, but it's also not strong, so you don't smell it with the oil on your face and moreover it's a sign of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for body brushing with hot face washer

Posted by 4898831354857933341 on Jan 12, 2016

Cleared up teenage daughter mild acne. Too rich for eczema

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and good value!

Posted by currency on Sep 19, 2015

I trust Now Foods when it comes to essential oils - affordable and pure. I have a lot of them including this one. I use it mainly as an additional or active ingredient for my do-it-yourself products such as moisturizers, shampoos, facial wash, lotions, etc. I apply it diluted (in low percentage) with other carrier oils since applying it undiluted may cause irritation specially on my sensitive skin. I also make sure that the essential oil i'm using has at least some published scientific researches (either in vitro or in vivo) that backs its claims of effectivity. Overall, very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great facial oil

Posted by 5317888177937282345 on Aug 30, 2015

I use this in my facial serum blend. I love it as it is light, absorbs quickly and has great skin properaties.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by 4659079925798921083 on Jun 22, 2015

lo uso para regenerar cicatrices y es muy bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW essential oils

Posted by 5398784862155708485 on May 23, 2015

A great essential oil with an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 282 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »