EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product best value

Posted by Reviewer1526945 on Jan 12, 2014

Rosehip oil is excellent as a face oil. This brand is good quality and a great price. Can't go wrong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil for skin!

Posted by 5098189557970711359 on Nov 25, 2012

I'm very pleased with this product. I use it every morning and night. It's helped with my hyper pigmentation and the healing process of any blemishes I've had. I use it on my stretch marks and can almost feel it tingle! it leave my skin supple and dewy which I love! I will be a lifetime user for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good to my skin

Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

pure and natural. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1568850 on Nov 03, 2010

Step much lighter skin without oil is not

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1570956 on Mar 24, 2009

Can't wait to buy more!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1579301 on Nov 26, 2011

I am now on my 5th bottle. I do love the oil on my face. I use it every time I have a shower and before bed. It feels lovely and I have bought a bottle for my two daughters as well. I am trying to see if it will work on their acne, but have not had much success with that yet. I don't think they are consistant enough to know though. WIsh it was in a bigger bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent !

Posted by lucamiller on Aug 21, 2013

On night I made a mix of oils: Grape seed + Rose Hip + Jojoba. Excellent for oily skin. It is rapidly absorbed. In the morning I had a beautiful and bright skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My best facial oil

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Oct 11, 2011

it does not make my skin to the best condition at one night but it does calms. 30ml seems small but it last for months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4867992959452391514 on Sep 29, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I wish there was more then 5 stars for that one....

Posted by orlytagar on May 07, 2012

I am crazy about that oil. I use if for my face and eyes. I realy love the smell of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 514 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »