EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

like the aroma

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

like the natural and pure ingredient. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy útil!!

Posted by Pagaru on Feb 02, 2013

Suaviza y calma la piel

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Great rose hip seed oil, still i think its no good on those acne prone skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Moisturising but too heavy

Posted by australia on Apr 24, 2013

I found this oil too heavy for everyday use on the face as it did not absorb into the skin well. Although it is quite cheap and lasts a long time as a little bit goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Waste of Money !!

Posted by 5222717287440880553 on Oct 14, 2013

I purchased this oil several weeks ago and I never use it. There is no smell, it's just like regular oil. No benefits at all for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Difficult dispenser...

Posted by Reviewer3276479 on Jan 05, 2015

The rose-hip oil dispenser made it virtually impossible to get out of the bottle, even with tilting at all angles and vigorous shaking. Great for the bingo-wings, but not helpful for the skin. I have decanted into a second container with success. The Rose Hip oil itself is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Broken bottle

Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jan 10, 2016

So disappointed the bottle was broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent quality and value

Posted by Reviewer1804101 on Sep 01, 2010

I am LOVING this product - my skin hasn't felt and looked this smooth in years. 3-4 drops massaged in morning and night really works. HIGHLY recommeded

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Rose hip oil is suitable for dry area only

Posted by Reviewer2034753 on Oct 05, 2011

Generally, rose hip oil only suitable for dry area, such as cheeks. It's not suitable for oily area such as chins, otherwise it may produce acnes.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

nice feel

Posted by Reviewer3286117 on Jul 23, 2008

feels nice on my skin, but hasn't helped w/ scar reduction

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 488 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »