EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

جيد

Posted by 4712967696891033431 on May 03, 2016

زيت ممتاز للترطيب و للشعر و لكن طريقة استخراج الزيوت من هذة الشركة(اكسبلر بريسد) لهذا اعطيته 3 نجوم تزيل فوائد الزيوت حيث يجب اختيار الزيوت المستخرجة بالضغط او العصر البارد كولد بريس)حيث تحتفظ بفوائدها كلها ) لذا قررت الشراء من شركة أخرى تقوم بالعصر البارد

Was this review helpful to you?

ممتاز

Posted by 5056572061399045249 on May 03, 2016

استخدمة لانو خفيف على الشعر ولايأثر كثير على المصبوغ واعطى لمعة لشعري ماشاء الله شريت العلبة الصغيرة هالمرة استخدمت الكبيرة 👌🏻💕

Was this review helpful to you?

ممتاز

Posted by 5228917986635810762 on May 03, 2016

مفتح للبشره مع الاستخدام المستمر

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Body Oil

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on May 02, 2016

I use this as body oil and apply on damp skin. It leaves skin soft afterward. Now Food s oils are great, thanks iherbs for carrying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5619026597925835686 on May 02, 2016

I use it as a base oil for all my body oils. Works perfectly fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

عادي

Posted by 5380897439383806297 on Apr 24, 2016

ماشفت نتيجه عادي جدا

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Posted by 4784291569811574211 on Apr 23, 2016

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

سومه

Posted by 4643633382912250398 on Apr 23, 2016

جميل

Was this review helpful to you?

Item was well-received :)

Posted by 5079680798449918190 on Apr 14, 2016

Finally get to try the almond oil & hope to see great improvement in my skin condition after using it for weeks. Iherb delivery is efficient and keep our items in good condition. Would definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality almond oil!

Posted by 5491044338682521654 on Apr 13, 2016

I use this to treat my dark eye circles, applying them (almost) every night. Noticeable improvement within a week! I also use this to moisturize after each shave & it keeps my skin supple. Definitely recommend this to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 469 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »