EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this oil!

Posted by Reviewer2592963 on May 26, 2012

Great price for a great oil. It has no scent, so it's great for mixing with essential oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so many uses!

Posted by 5667445523974691652 on May 30, 2012

Love this moisturizing oil. i use it as a carrier oil for most of my essential oils. also add it to my regular store bought body lotion for added moisture. Great when i have gotten too much sun and i dont want my skin to dry out and peel from sunburn! GREAT PRICE TOO!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunblock

Posted by Reviewer2832365 on Jun 01, 2012

I read from newspaper this oil can replace sunscreen , this is the nature way to against uv and protect skin. I mix it for my DIY make up remover and lotion as night cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 5252839008139678672 on Jun 02, 2012

I love this oil..it has an amazing price,it's so good for my skin..I recommend it because it really does wonders against stretchmarks and I also use it for the area around my eyes..it's good for my dark circles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best oil for my skin

Posted by Reviewer3154915 on Jun 26, 2012

i use it for my face skin, specially on the eyes, on the hair and is really goog for me...in recomanded this for all type the skin or hair mask

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by 5012043656810288688 on Jun 27, 2012

Loving this product! I was feeling a little nervous to buy products online because I have never used any oils before, but i must say I am very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely be buying more products from this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

makes my skin very soft!

Posted by captainnaomi on Aug 21, 2011

I use this oil mainly to moisturize my body after shower. This is my third bottle of this and I just realized that this is easier to apply when my body is little bit wet! This oil absorbs quickly and doesn't leave the oily feeling after. I like this in general.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin becomes smoothly

Posted by Reviewer2996463 on Sep 16, 2011

the oil absorbs quickly,nourishing my skin and hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil!

Posted by Reviewer1319315 on Nov 06, 2011

The sweet almond oil is great for both hair and skin. And iherb gives you this oil for a good price with good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3111921 on Nov 10, 2011

Good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 501 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »